The White Hotel

Information

Capacity

250

Address

Dickinson St, Salford, Manchester M3 1ND, UK

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Sun 18 Oct — 19:30

caroline

The White Hotel
Manchester
Tue 24 Nov — 19:30

Crack Cloud

The White Hotel
Manchester
Wed 25 Nov — 19:30

GIGI MASIN PRESENTS: CALYPSO

The White Hotel
Manchester
Sat 28 Nov — 19:00

Pharmakon

The White Hotel
Manchester
Sat 30 Jan — 17:00

SQUID (MATINEE)

The White Hotel
Manchester
Sat 30 Jan — 20:00

Squid

The White Hotel
Manchester
Fri 19 Feb — 19:30

Porridge Radio

The White Hotel
Manchester
Sat 20 Feb — 19:30

Porridge Radio

The White Hotel
Manchester
Fri 19 Mar — 19:30

Hey Colossus

The White Hotel
Manchester
Sat 8 May — 19:30
Fri 4 Jun — 19:30

The White Hotel Presents: faUSt

The White Hotel
Manchester