The Waiting Room

Information

Capacity

120

Address

175 Stoke Newington High Street, London N16 0LH

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Wed 5 Aug — 19:30

OKANDI

The Waiting Room
London
Thu 6 Aug — 19:00

VITAL - THE GIVE THANKS TOUR

The Waiting Room
London
Thu 10 Sep — 19:30

SAM JOHNSON

The Waiting Room
London
Fri 11 Sep — 19:30

Max Bloom (Album Launch)

The Waiting Room
London
Tue 15 Sep — 19:30

WINNIE RAEDER

The Waiting Room
London
Wed 23 Sep — 19:30

KADIATA

The Waiting Room
London
Thu 24 Sep — 19:30

KADIATA

The Waiting Room
London
Wed 30 Sep — 19:30

RICHARD WALTERS

The Waiting Room
London
Thu 1 Oct — 19:30

LIBRALIBRA

The Waiting Room
London
Fri 2 Oct — 19:00
Sat 3 Oct — 19:30

HATE MOSS

The Waiting Room
London
Wed 7 Oct — 20:00

JACK VALLIER

The Waiting Room
London
Thu 22 Oct — 20:00

KAYLA PAINTER

The Waiting Room
London
Wed 28 Oct — 19:00

LOOR (ALBUM LAUNCH SHOW)

The Waiting Room
London
Wed 18 Nov — 19:30

Is Tropical

The Waiting Room
London
Thu 19 Nov — 19:30

THE BAGGIOS

The Waiting Room
London
Sat 28 Nov — 19:30

ΣTELLA

The Waiting Room
London
Thu 21 Jan — 19:30

GLUE TRIP

The Waiting Room
London
Fri 19 Mar — 19:30

HANNAH MOULE AND THE MOULETTES

The Waiting Room
London