Venue

The Waiting Room

Information

Capacity

120

Address

175 Stoke Newington High Street, London N16 0LH

Upcoming Events

Sat 25 Jan — 19:30

REYKO

The Waiting Room
London
Book Now
£13.20
Sat 25 Jan — 22:30

JUSTIN ROBERTSON

The Waiting Room
London
Tue 28 Jan — 19:30

ASTREL K (ULRIKA SPACEK)

The Waiting Room
London
Wed 29 Jan — 19:30

KIWI JR

The Waiting Room
London
Book Now
£8.50
Thu 30 Jan — 20:00

MAI KINO

The Waiting Room
London
Fri 31 Jan — 19:30

THE GULPS

The Waiting Room
London
Fri 31 Jan — 22:00

BASS CYCLE 003

The Waiting Room
London
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 1 Feb — 22:00
Mon 3 Feb — 19:30
Tue 4 Feb — 20:00
Wed 5 Feb — 19:30

LLOREN

The Waiting Room
London
Book Now
£9.50
Fri 7 Feb — 19:30

APIDAE

The Waiting Room
London
Sat 8 Feb — 22:00

CHALK

The Waiting Room
London
Book Now
From
£8.80
Mon 10 Feb — 19:00

DYO

The Waiting Room
London
Tue 11 Feb — 19:30

RICHARD FAIRLIE

The Waiting Room
London
Wed 12 Feb — 19:30

JADE IMAGINE

The Waiting Room
London
Fri 14 Feb — 19:30

Two Day Coma

The Waiting Room
London
Book Now
£8.50
Fri 14 Feb — 22:00

PERDITION VALENTINES SPECIAL

The Waiting Room
London
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 15 Feb — 19:30
Sat 15 Feb — 22:30
Mon 17 Feb — 19:30
Tue 18 Feb — 19:30

EUGENE MCGUINNESS

The Waiting Room
London
Thu 20 Feb — 19:30

WILL SAMSON

The Waiting Room
London
Book Now
£8.50
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP