The Underworld

Information

Capacity

500

Address

174 Camden High St, London NW1 0NE

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Tue 7 Jul — 19:00

Ego Kill Talent

The Underworld
London
Sat 18 Jul — 18:00

TheCityIsOurs

The Underworld
London
Tue 21 Jul — 19:00

Nervosa

The Underworld
London
Fri 31 Jul — 19:00

Spouky Kids / Korn Again

The Underworld
London
Fri 7 Aug — 17:00

Strung Out

The Underworld
London
Sun 30 Aug — 18:00

Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate

The Underworld
London
Thu 3 Sep — 19:00

YOUR DEMISE

The Underworld
London
Sat 5 Sep — 18:00

Geoff Tate

The Underworld
London
Mon 7 Sep — 19:00

With Confidence

The Underworld
London
Sat 12 Sep — 17:00

101% Pantera

The Underworld
London
Tue 15 Sep — 19:00

Thundermother

The Underworld
London
Thu 24 Sep — 19:00

Kublai Khan TX

The Underworld
London
Tue 29 Sep — 18:00

Visions Of Atlantis

The Underworld
London
Wed 30 Sep — 19:00

Aldious

The Underworld
London
Fri 2 Oct — 19:00

Los Tres

The Underworld
London
Sun 4 Oct — 18:00

Fleshgod Apocalypse

The Underworld
London
Thu 8 Oct — 18:00

Tony MacAlpine

The Underworld
London
Sat 10 Oct — 17:00
Wed 14 Oct — 19:00

Jaya The Cat

The Underworld
London
Fri 16 Oct — 18:00

Esoterica

The Underworld
London
Sat 17 Oct — 18:00

Death of Guitar Pop

The Underworld
London
Tue 20 Oct — 18:30

FIT FOR A KING

The Underworld
London
Sun 25 Oct — 19:30

Mr Sam & The Dednutz

The Underworld
London
Thu 29 Oct — 18:00

Danko Jones

The Underworld
London