The Shacklewell Arms

Information

Capacity

200

Address

71 Shacklewell Lane, London E8 2EB

Photo Gallery

Venue image

Upcoming Events

Fri 10 Apr — 23:59

FRIDAY, I'M IN PUB

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 11 Apr — 23:00

NÜ WAVVED

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 18 Apr — 23:00
Fri 1 May — 23:59

FRIDAY, I'M IN PUB

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 2 May — 20:00

The Paranoyds

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Wed 6 May — 19:30

ORGAN MORGAN + MICAH ERENBERG

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Fri 8 May — 23:59

FRIDAY, I'M IN PUB

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 9 May — 23:00

NÜ WAVVED

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Tue 12 May — 20:00
Sat 16 May — 00:00

FRIDAY, I'M IN PUB

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Mon 18 May — 20:00

SLIFT

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Fri 22 May — 19:30

RAW POWER FESTIVAL 2020: FRIDAY

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 23 May — 00:00

FRIDAY, I'M IN PUB

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Wed 27 May — 19:30

SERVO

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Thu 28 May — 19:30

THE COOL GREENHOUSE (ALBUM LAUNCH)

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Fri 29 May — 19:30

RITUALZ

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 30 May — 20:00

Chemtrails

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sun 31 May — 00:00

AND THE BEAT GOES ON

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Book Now
£5.50
Tue 2 Jun — 19:30

JAMES MARTIN (SINGLE LAUNCH)

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 6 Jun — 23:00

DANCE YRSELF CLEAN

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Book Now
£5.50
Wed 10 Jun — 19:30

RITUAL HOWLS

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 13 Jun — 19:00

CRYWANK

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Book Now
£12.10
Sat 13 Jun — 23:00

NÜ WAVVED

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Tue 16 Jun — 19:30

LE SON

The Shacklewell Arms
London