The Shacklewell Arms

Information

Capacity

200

Address

71 Shacklewell Lane, London E8 2EB

Photo Gallery

Venue image

Upcoming Events

Sat 4 Jul — 19:30

SYDNEY VALETTE

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 4 Jul — 23:00

DANCE YRSELF CLEAN

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Thu 9 Jul — 19:30

ALIEN TANGO

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 11 Jul — 23:00

NÜ WAVVED

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Thu 23 Jul — 20:00

THE STARLIGHT MAGIC HOUR

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sun 26 Jul — 00:00

AND THE BEAT GOES ON

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Fri 31 Jul — 19:30
Sat 1 Aug — 23:00

DANCE YRSELF CLEAN

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Thu 6 Aug — 19:00
Sat 8 Aug — 23:00

NÜ WAVVED

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Thu 13 Aug — 20:00

SEX CELLS ALBUM LAUNCH

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Fri 21 Aug — 19:30

BOX AND THE TWINS

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 22 Aug — 19:00

Cowtown (Free Entry)

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sun 30 Aug — 00:00

AND THE BEAT GOES ON

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 5 Sep — 23:00

DANCE YRSELF CLEAN

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Wed 9 Sep — 20:00

Wax Machine

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Wed 9 Sep — 20:00

BANANAGUN

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 12 Sep — 23:00

NÜ WAVVED

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Tue 15 Sep — 20:00

KAI WHISTON

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Fri 18 Sep — 20:00

UMUT ADAN

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Thu 24 Sep — 19:30

Hickeys

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sun 27 Sep — 00:00

AND THE BEAT GOES ON

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Fri 2 Oct — 19:30

SOMETHING LEATHER'S EP LAUNCH

The Shacklewell Arms
London
Sat 3 Oct — 19:30

THE HOMESICK

The Shacklewell Arms
London