Venue

The Piper

Information

Capacity

110

Address

Norman Arms, 1 Norman Rd, Saint Leonards-on-sea TN37 6NH, UK

Upcoming Events

Fri 31 Jan — 20:00
Sat 1 Feb — 19:30
Sun 2 Feb — 19:00
Fri 7 Feb — 19:00
Sat 8 Feb — 09:00
Fri 14 Feb — 20:00

JIMI NEEDLES

The Piper
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 15 Feb — 20:00
Fri 28 Feb — 18:00
Sat 14 Mar — 09:00
Sat 14 Mar — 19:00

Baby Shakes + Hotwax

The Piper
Brighton
Book Now
£8.50
Fri 17 Apr — 19:00
Sat 9 May — 19:00
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP