Venue

The Piano Bar Soho

Address
16 Carlisle St, London W1D 3BT, UK
Social links
facebook
instagram
website

Upcoming events

Soho Jazz Jam Charlie Parker (First House)Thu, Jun 2
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Soho Jazz Jam Charlie Parker Edition(Second House)Thu, Jun 2
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Silver Linings with Olive Jones (First House)Fri, Jun 3
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Silver Linings with Olive Jones (Second House)Fri, Jun 3
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Kings of Bebop with Andy Davies (First House)Sat, Jun 4
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Kings of Bebop with Andy Davies (Second House)Sat, Jun 4
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Soho Jazz Jam Hank Mobley EditionThu, Jun 9
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Cocktail Swing with Riketté Genesis (First House)Fri, Jun 10
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Cocktail Swing with Riketté Genesis (Second House)Fri, Jun 10
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Soho Jazz Jam Kenny Dorham EditionThu, Jun 16
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
The Andrea Rinciari Trio (First House)Fri, Jun 17
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Jo Harrop (First House)Sat, Jun 18
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Jo Harrop (Second House)Sat, Jun 18
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Soho Jazz Jam Barry Harris EditionThu, Jun 23
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Rachael Cohen and The Tom Dring Trio (First House)Fri, Jun 24
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Rachael Cohen and The Tom Dring Trio(Second House)Fri, Jun 24
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
The Olly Chalk Trio (First House)Sat, Jun 25
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Big Mama is Back in Town! (Second House)Sat, Jun 25
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Soho Jazz Jam Elmo Hope EditionThu, Jun 30
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Cocktail Swing with Riketté Genesis (First House)Fri, Jul 1
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Cocktail Swing with Riketté Genesis (Second House)Fri, Jul 1
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Koko Collective (First House)Sat, Jul 2
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Koko Collective (Second House)Sat, Jul 2
The Piano Bar SohoLondon