Venue

The Piano Bar Soho

Address
16 Carlisle St, London W1D 3BT, UK
Social links
facebook
instagram
website

Upcoming events

Gypsy Jazz Sessions (1st House)Wed, May 29
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Gypsy Jazz Sessions (2nd House)Wed, May 29
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Giants of Bebop:Sarah Vaughan Edition (1st House) Thu, May 30
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Giants of Bebop:Sarah Vaughan Edition (2nd House)Thu, May 30
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Cocktail Swing ft. Fraser Urquhart (1st House)Fri, May 31
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Cocktail Swing ft. Fraser Urquhart (2nd House)Fri, May 31
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
A Night in Havana ft. Sambroso Quartet (1st House)Wed, Jun 5
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
A Night in Havana ft. Sambroso Quartet (2nd House)Wed, Jun 5
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Jon Bauer (1st House) Thu, Jun 6
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Jon Bauer (2nd House)Thu, Jun 6
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Rikette Genesis (1st House)Fri, Jun 7
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Rikette Genesis (2nd House)Fri, Jun 7
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Koko Collective (1st House)Sat, Jun 8
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Koko Collective (2nd House)Sat, Jun 8
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
A Night in Havana (1st House)Wed, Jun 12
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
A Night in Havana (2nd House)Wed, Jun 12
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Louise Messenger Trio (1st House) Thu, Jun 13
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Louise Messenger Trio (2nd House)Thu, Jun 13
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Sarah Goodwin Quartet (1st House)Fri, Jun 14
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Sarah Goodwin Quartet (2nd House)Fri, Jun 14
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Arran Kent Quartet (1st House)Sat, Jun 15
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Arran Kent Quartet (2nd House)Sat, Jun 15
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
A Night in Havana ft. Sambroso Quartet (1st House)Wed, Jun 19
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
A Night in Havana ft. Sambroso Quartet (2nd House)Wed, Jun 19
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Keri Arrindell x Nathan Britton Trio (1st House) Thu, Jun 20
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Keri Arrindell x Nathan Britton Trio (2nd House)Thu, Jun 20
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Nico Widdowson Trio (1st House)Fri, Jun 21
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Nico Widdowson Trio (2nd House)Fri, Jun 21
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Stu Barker Trio (1st House)Sat, Jun 22
The Piano Bar SohoLondon
Stu Barker Trio (2nd House)Sat, Jun 22
The Piano Bar SohoLondon