The Lexington

We're open till 4am on the weekend, 2am the rest of the week with the best live music, DJs, Bourbon & Beers.

Active events

Past events

DISORDER

Sat 9th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

ULTHAR AT THE LEXINGTON

Fri 8th Nov 2019

The Lexington Bar

From $10

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 8th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

JUAN WAUTERS

Wed 6th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10.50

ERIN RAE

Mon 4th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

POPPIN' OFF

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT GHOUL BRITANNIA

Fri 1st Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

OWEN

Fri 1st Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.40

JA JA JA LONDON: JANICE, BIRGITTA ALIDA + THE ENTREPRENEURS

Thu 31st Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WARHOL WEDNESDAYS - A TECHNO NIGHT OF HOUSE & BASS

Wed 30th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

From $11.20

COMBO CHIMBITA

Tue 29th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 26th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

SYNCHRONICITY SATURDAYS

Sat 26th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

From Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 25th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

ROBERT ELLIS

Fri 25th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £17.60

WARHOL WEDNESDAYS: JOEL MARTINEZ, JOHN ACOSTA, MICHAEL VEGH, THMP3R

Wed 23rd Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

From $5

DRY CLEANING

Wed 23rd Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13

TUGBOAT CAPTAIN + LIVING ISLAND + MARGOT

Mon 21st Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 19th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 18th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

SKATING POLLY + SHE MAKES WAR

Fri 18th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

STRANGE JAZZ UNIVERSE

Thu 17th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

From $10

THE BIG MOON

Thu 17th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £18.50

WARHOL WEDNESDAYS: DREW HOLLY, AARON JACOBS, JAMIE SCHWABL

Wed 16th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

From $5.50

OLDEN YOLK + KATY J PEARSON

Tue 15th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

DISORDER

Sat 12th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

INTERNATIONAL TEACHERS OF POP

Sat 12th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.75

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 11th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

MISS JUNE

Thu 10th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

WARHOL WEDNESDAYS: KRICKED, GOODJOB GIAN, DOKTOR HOOK, RED FIVE

Wed 9th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

From $5

POPPIN' OFF

Sat 5th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 4th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

TALK SHOW

Fri 4th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

KAYO DOT, DESTROY JUDAS, AND KARAS

Tue 1st Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

From $11

CASSELS X THE ST PIERRE SNAKE INVASION

Mon 30th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 28th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 27th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

CVLT OV THE SVN

Fri 27th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

JA JA JA LONDON: WARMLAND + THE HOLY + PINK MILK

Thu 26th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

LOS BITCHOS

Wed 25th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.50

THE DELTA RIGGS

Tue 24th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 21st Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 20th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

STRANGE JAZZ UNIVERSE

Thu 19th Sep 2019

The Lexington Bar

From $11

SAN SCOUT

Thu 19th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £12.10

THE COSMIC DEAD + BONNACONS OF DOOM

Wed 18th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

DOTAN

Mon 16th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

DISORDER

Sat 14th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

DEPARTURE LOUNGE

Sat 14th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £16.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 13th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

DANIEL O'SULLIVAN

Fri 13th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

LONA

Thu 12th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

POW + JAPANESE TELEVISION

Wed 11th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9

STANLEY BRINKS AND THE WAVE PICTURES

Tue 10th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.20

POPPIN' OFF

Sat 7th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 6th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

PET DEATHS ALBUM LAUNCH

Tue 3rd Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £7

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 31st Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 30th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

INSECURE MEN QUIETUS FUNDRAISER

Thu 29th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.20

PINK SWEAT$

Wed 28th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.75

SAM EVIAN

Tue 27th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13

SUNDAY GIRL

Sun 25th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

(COVER VERSION)

Sat 24th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 23rd Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 17th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 16th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

ZU (CARBONIFEROUS 10TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR), NØUGHT, THUMPERMONKEY

Tue 13th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £16.30

DISORDER

Sat 10th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 9th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

THE QUEEN'S HEAD SINGLE LAUNCH + HAZE + CC HONEYMOON

Fri 9th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 3rd Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 2nd Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

MUMM-RA

Fri 2nd Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 27th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 26th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

ELECTRIC MOON

Fri 26th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

ADULT MOM

Thu 25th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 20th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 19th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

PRISON RELIGION

Fri 19th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.50

THE STROPPIES

Thu 18th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

MELT YOURSELF DOWN

Wed 17th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.75

PAT DAM SMYTH + MEGGIE BROWN

Tue 16th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8.80

DISORDER

Sat 13th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 12th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

SLINGSHOT DAKOTA + FRESH

Thu 11th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 6th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 5th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

DYGL

Thu 4th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £7

THE SOFT CAVALRY

Wed 3rd Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.75

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 29th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

VIC GODARD & THE SUBWAY SECT

Sat 29th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £12.10

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 28th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT CLUB FOALS SPECIAL

Fri 21st Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

TUFFRAGETTES + NO SHAPES

Fri 21st Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £4

GREEN MAN RISING FINAL 2019

Thu 20th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

LAWRENCE ARABIA

Wed 19th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 15th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

RUMOURS + ROSELIEN

Sat 15th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

WHITE HEAT INDIE DISCO

Fri 14th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

PICAPICA

Thu 13th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £7

SWIMMING GIRLS + RHUMBA CLUB

Tue 11th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9

DISORDER

Sat 8th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT INDIE DISCO

Fri 7th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON (PRIVATE)

Wed 5th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £4.40

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON

Wed 5th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £7.70

MAX JURY

Tue 4th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £14.30

BIS + SLIME CITY

Sun 2nd Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £14.30

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 1st Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

ANEMONE & CORRIDOR

Sat 1st Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10

WHITE HEAT

Fri 31st May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

JOHN

Wed 29th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9

POPPIN' OFF

Sun 26th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 25th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WHITE HEAT

Fri 24th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

TOMBERLIN

Fri 24th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

LAURAN HIBBERD

Thu 23rd May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.90

MF TOMLINSON

Wed 22nd May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 18th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

GLITTER MACHINE

Sat 18th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

WHITE HEAT

Fri 17th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

KING CHARLES

Fri 17th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £16.50

STONEFIELD

Mon 13th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £12.10

KOENJI HYAKKEI

Sun 12th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £14.30

DISORDER

Sat 11th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT

Fri 10th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

HAND HABITS

Wed 8th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13

ALTOPALO

Tue 7th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

HOTEL LUX

Mon 6th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8.80

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 4th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

DARREN HAYMAN PRESENTS "FAREWELL THANKFUL VILLAGES"

Sat 4th May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

WHITE HEAT

Fri 3rd May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

LILY & MADELEINE

Wed 1st May 2019

The Lexington, London

From £14.30

NICOLE ATKINS

Tue 30th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £16.50

DANIEL ROMANO

Mon 29th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 27th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

MAPS & ATLASES

Sat 27th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £12.50

WHITE HEAT

Fri 26th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

JA JA JA LONDON: KONRADSEN, GRANT, MOSES HIGHTOWER

Thu 25th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

VERA SOLA

Wed 24th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10

RON GALLO

Mon 22nd Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 20th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

DEAF KIDS + RAKTA

Sat 20th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

WHITE HEAT

Fri 19th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

MIDNIGHT CITY

Thu 18th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

ANNA ST. LOUIS

Thu 18th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8.25

TWINNIE

Wed 17th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

DISORDER

Sat 13th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT

Fri 12th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

TWIN TEMPLE

Fri 12th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13

BLACK COUNTRY, NEW ROAD

Thu 11th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10

POM POKO

Wed 10th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.90

AK/DK

Mon 8th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

ROCK AGAINST VIOLENCE

Sun 7th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 6th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

COOLIES

Sat 6th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9

WHITE HEAT

Fri 5th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

VC PINES

Wed 3rd Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10.80

SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN

Mon 1st Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.50

DÄLEK

Sun 31st Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 30th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHISPERING SONS

Sat 30th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.90

WHITE HEAT

Fri 29th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

BLUE HOUSE

Fri 29th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6

FEWS

Wed 27th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £14.10

PLESTED

Tue 26th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10.50

XAMVOLO

Mon 25th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

EMILY WELLS

Sat 23rd Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

WHITE HEAT

Fri 22nd Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

MAMMOTH WEED WIZARD BASTARD ALBUM LAUNCH

Fri 22nd Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10

IDA KUDO

Thu 21st Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8.80

WOAHNOWS + KATIE ELLEN

Wed 20th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9

DAMO SUZUKI

Sun 17th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £17.40

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 16th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT

Fri 15th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

PLASTIC MERMAIDS

Wed 13th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.50

DISORDER

Sat 9th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT

Fri 8th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

SASAMI

Fri 8th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8

BBC MUSIC INTRODUCING PRESENTS CALVA LOUISE

Thu 7th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

BUKE & GASE

Tue 5th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 2nd Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT

Fri 1st Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

PARK HOTEL

Thu 28th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8.80

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON (DISCOUNT)

Wed 27th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON

Wed 27th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £7.70

DU BLONDE

Tue 26th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £13

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 23rd Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

KEL ASSOUF

Sat 23rd Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £12.10

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 22nd Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 16th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

FEHM

Sat 16th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £7

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 15th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

MOBY RICH

Fri 15th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £6.60

QUEEN ZEE

Thu 14th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

THYLA

Wed 13th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8.25

HEY CHARLIE

Tue 12th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £10

FERRIS & SYLVESTER

Mon 11th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

DISORDER

Sat 9th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 8th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

FUTURE OF THE LEFT

Fri 8th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.75

BBC MUSIC INTRODUCING PRESENTS: RACHEL CHINOURIRI

Thu 7th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11.90

LULUC

Tue 5th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £11

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 2nd Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

FUTURE OF THE LEFT

Sat 2nd Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.75

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 1st Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

PART CHIMP

Fri 1st Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.20

FAT WHITE FAMILY

Thu 31st Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £18.50

FAT WHITE FAMILY

Wed 30th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £18.50

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 26th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 25th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

MONARCHY

Wed 23rd Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.35

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 19th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

LAETITIA SADIER SOURCE ENSEMBLE

Sat 19th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £15.20

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 18th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

OUR GIRL / GENTLY TENDER / SQUID / BLACK COUNTRY, NEW ROAD

Fri 18th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.90

MAKENESS / SELF ESTEEM / FELICITA / JOCKSTRAP

Thu 17th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.90

FAYE WEBSTER / GIA MARGARET / OHTIS

Wed 16th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.90

BROOKE BENTHAM / MALENA ZAVALA / SQUIRREL FLOWER / KONRADSEN

Tue 15th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.90

FIVE DAY FORECAST 2019 - 5-DAY WRISTBAND

Mon 14th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £39.60

EMILY BURNS / CALL ME LOOP / MILLIE TURNER / DEYYESS

Mon 14th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £9.90

DISORDER

Sat 12th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 11th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 5th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 4th Jan 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY OLD

Mon 31st Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £15

QUEEN: DON'T STOP ME NOW

Sat 29th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 28th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 22nd Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 21st Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

TIGERCATS

Thu 20th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £7

JAMES YORKSTON

Wed 19th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £17.95

AGE OF CONSENT: XMAS SPECIAL

Sat 15th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 14th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

LIELA MOSS

Wed 12th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

GREAT LAKE SWIMMERS

Tue 11th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £13.75

HONEY LUNG

Mon 10th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £7.70

DISORDER

Sat 8th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 7th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

BBC MUSIC INTRODUCING

Thu 6th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £10

FONTAINES D.C.

Wed 5th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £13

MOLLY BURCH

Tue 4th Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £8.50

MAARJA NUUT & RUUM

Sun 2nd Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £13.20

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 1st Dec 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 30th Nov 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON (PRIVATE)

Wed 28th Nov 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON

Wed 28th Nov 2018

The Lexington, London

From £7.70

TENDER

Mon 26th Nov 2018

The Lexington, London

From £11

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 24th Nov 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 23rd Nov 2018

The Lexington, London

From £5

PIP BLOM

Thu 22nd Nov 2018

The Lexington, London

From £11.50

GLORIA

Wed 21st Nov 2018

The Lexington, London

From £11