The Lexington

We're open till 4am on the weekend, 2am the rest of the week with the best live music, DJs, Bourbon & Beers.

Active events

Past events

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 18th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£6

SLAUGHTER BEACH, DOG

Sat 18th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£15.20

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 17th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£6

FIVE DAY FORECAST: DAY 5 FT. THE DISTRICTS / LAZARUS KANE / CHARTREUSE

Fri 17th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£9.90

FIVE DAY FORECAST: DAY 4 FT. FENNE LILY / DELILAH MONTAGU / COMMON HOLLY

Thu 16th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£11.90

FIVE DAY FORECAST: DAY 3 FT. FRANCES QUINLAN / HARRISON WHITFORD / KATY J PEARSON / SOFIA WOLFSON

Wed 15th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£11.90

FIVE DAY FORECAST: DAY 2 FT. JUST MUSTARD / PORRIDGE RADIO / GHUM / DISQ

Tue 14th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£11.90

FIVE DAY FORECAST: DAY 1 FT. OSCAR LANG / ALFIE TEMPLEMAN / SINEAD O BRIEN

Mon 13th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£9.90

FIVE DAY FORECAST: 5-DAY WRISTBAND

Mon 13th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£41.60

DISORDER

Sat 11th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£5

WINTER SPRINTER 2020: THE BALLET

Sat 11th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£12.10

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 10th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£6.50

WINTER SPRINTER 2020: THE JUST JOANS

Fri 10th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£12.10

WINTER SPRINTER 2020: MAMMOTH PENGUINS

Thu 9th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£12.10

WINTER SPRINTER 2020: HOLLY MACVE

Wed 8th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£12.10

THE CLAIM

Sat 4th Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

£13.75

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 3rd Jan 2020

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY 2020

Tue 31st Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£16.50

DANCE THIS MESS AROUND

Sat 28th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

WHITE HEAT GOES BACK TO 2007

Fri 27th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 21st Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

THE SCHOOL CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sat 21st Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£8.80

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 20th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

JAMES YORKSTON

Wed 18th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£15.95

DISORDER

Sat 14th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 13th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

WU-LU

Wed 11th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£7.50

POPPIN' OFF

Sat 7th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 6th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

THE PSYCHOTIC MONKS

Fri 6th Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

SARAH KLANG

Tue 3rd Dec 2019

The Lexington, London

£13

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 30th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 29th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

SINK YA TEETH + TWO TRIBES + JELLYSKIN

Fri 29th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£7.50

JA JA JA LONDON'S 10TH BIRTHDAY! JESSE MARKIN, MOYKA + ELIAS

Thu 28th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

From £8.80

YOUNG KNIVES

Mon 25th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

SOPHIE AUSTER

Sun 24th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.75

JUICEBOX

Sat 23rd Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 22nd Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

HAND IN 5IVE

Thu 21st Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

DESPERATE JOURNALIST

Sun 17th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 16th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 15th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

TONES AND I

Fri 15th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

KÆLAN MIKLA

Thu 14th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£15.20

IDRIS ACKAMOOR AND THE PYRAMIDS

Wed 13th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£22

TAXIWARS

Tue 12th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£12.65

DISORDER

Sat 9th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

ULTHAR AT THE LEXINGTON

Fri 8th Nov 2019

The Lexington Bar

$10

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 8th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

JUAN WAUTERS

Wed 6th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£10.50

ERIN RAE

Mon 4th Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

POPPIN' OFF

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT GHOUL BRITANNIA

Fri 1st Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

OWEN

Fri 1st Nov 2019

The Lexington, London

£15.40

JA JA JA LONDON: JANICE, BIRGITTA ALIDA + THE ENTREPRENEURS

Thu 31st Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

WARHOL WEDNESDAYS - A TECHNO NIGHT OF HOUSE & BASS

Wed 30th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

$11.20

COMBO CHIMBITA

Tue 29th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£9

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 26th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

SYNCHRONICITY SATURDAYS

Sat 26th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 25th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

ROBERT ELLIS

Fri 25th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£17.60

WARHOL WEDNESDAYS: JOEL MARTINEZ, JOHN ACOSTA, MICHAEL VEGH, THMP3R

Wed 23rd Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

$5

DRY CLEANING

Wed 23rd Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£13

TUGBOAT CAPTAIN + LIVING ISLAND + MARGOT

Mon 21st Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£8

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 19th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 18th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

SKATING POLLY + SHE MAKES WAR

Fri 18th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

STRANGE JAZZ UNIVERSE

Thu 17th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

$10

THE BIG MOON

Thu 17th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£18.50

WARHOL WEDNESDAYS: DREW HOLLY, AARON JACOBS, JAMIE SCHWABL

Wed 16th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

$5.50

OLDEN YOLK + KATY J PEARSON

Tue 15th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

DISORDER

Sat 12th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

INTERNATIONAL TEACHERS OF POP

Sat 12th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.75

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 11th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

MISS JUNE

Thu 10th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

WARHOL WEDNESDAYS: KRICKED, GOODJOB GIAN, DOKTOR HOOK, RED FIVE

Wed 9th Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

$5

POPPIN' OFF

Sat 5th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 4th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

TALK SHOW

Fri 4th Oct 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

KAYO DOT, DESTROY JUDAS, AND KARAS

Tue 1st Oct 2019

The Lexington Bar

$11

CASSELS X THE ST PIERRE SNAKE INVASION

Mon 30th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£8

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 28th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 27th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

CVLT OV THE SVN

Fri 27th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

JA JA JA LONDON: WARMLAND + THE HOLY + PINK MILK

Thu 26th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

LOS BITCHOS

Wed 25th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£9.50

THE DELTA RIGGS

Tue 24th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 21st Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 20th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

STRANGE JAZZ UNIVERSE

Thu 19th Sep 2019

The Lexington Bar

$11

SAN SCOUT

Thu 19th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£12.10

THE COSMIC DEAD + BONNACONS OF DOOM

Wed 18th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

DOTAN

Mon 16th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

DISORDER

Sat 14th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

DEPARTURE LOUNGE

Sat 14th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£16.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 13th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

DANIEL O'SULLIVAN

Fri 13th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

LONA

Thu 12th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

POW + JAPANESE TELEVISION

Wed 11th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£9

STANLEY BRINKS AND THE WAVE PICTURES

Tue 10th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£15.20

POPPIN' OFF

Sat 7th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 6th Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

PET DEATHS ALBUM LAUNCH

Tue 3rd Sep 2019

The Lexington, London

£7

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 31st Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 30th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

INSECURE MEN QUIETUS FUNDRAISER

Thu 29th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£15.20

PINK SWEAT$

Wed 28th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£15.75

SAM EVIAN

Tue 27th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£13

SUNDAY GIRL

Sun 25th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

(COVER VERSION)

Sat 24th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 23rd Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 17th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 16th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

ZU (CARBONIFEROUS 10TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR), NØUGHT, THUMPERMONKEY

Tue 13th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£16.30

DISORDER

Sat 10th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 9th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

THE QUEEN'S HEAD SINGLE LAUNCH + HAZE + CC HONEYMOON

Fri 9th Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 3rd Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 2nd Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

MUMM-RA

Fri 2nd Aug 2019

The Lexington, London

£13

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 27th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 26th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

ELECTRIC MOON

Fri 26th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

ADULT MOM

Thu 25th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£9

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 20th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 19th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

PRISON RELIGION

Fri 19th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£9.50

THE STROPPIES

Thu 18th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

MELT YOURSELF DOWN

Wed 17th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£15.75

PAT DAM SMYTH + MEGGIE BROWN

Tue 16th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£8.80

DISORDER

Sat 13th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

From Free

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 12th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

SLINGSHOT DAKOTA + FRESH

Thu 11th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£9

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 6th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 5th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

DYGL

Thu 4th Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£7

THE SOFT CAVALRY

Wed 3rd Jul 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.75

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 29th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

VIC GODARD & THE SUBWAY SECT

Sat 29th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£12.10

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 28th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT CLUB FOALS SPECIAL

Fri 21st Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

TUFFRAGETTES + NO SHAPES

Fri 21st Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£4

GREEN MAN RISING FINAL 2019

Thu 20th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

LAWRENCE ARABIA

Wed 19th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 15th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

RUMOURS + ROSELIEN

Sat 15th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

WHITE HEAT INDIE DISCO

Fri 14th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

PICAPICA

Thu 13th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£7

SWIMMING GIRLS + RHUMBA CLUB

Tue 11th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£9

DISORDER

Sat 8th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT INDIE DISCO

Fri 7th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON (PRIVATE)

Wed 5th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£4.40

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON

Wed 5th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£7.70

MAX JURY

Tue 4th Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£14.30

BIS + SLIME CITY

Sun 2nd Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£14.30

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 1st Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

ANEMONE & CORRIDOR

Sat 1st Jun 2019

The Lexington, London

£10

WHITE HEAT

Fri 31st May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

JOHN

Wed 29th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£9

POPPIN' OFF

Sun 26th May 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 25th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

WHITE HEAT

Fri 24th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

TOMBERLIN

Fri 24th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

LAURAN HIBBERD

Thu 23rd May 2019

The Lexington, London

£9.90

MF TOMLINSON

Wed 22nd May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 18th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

GLITTER MACHINE

Sat 18th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

WHITE HEAT

Fri 17th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

KING CHARLES

Fri 17th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£16.50

STONEFIELD

Mon 13th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£12.10

KOENJI HYAKKEI

Sun 12th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£14.30

DISORDER

Sat 11th May 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT

Fri 10th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

HAND HABITS

Wed 8th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£13

ALTOPALO

Tue 7th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

HOTEL LUX

Mon 6th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£8.80

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 4th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

DARREN HAYMAN PRESENTS "FAREWELL THANKFUL VILLAGES"

Sat 4th May 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

WHITE HEAT

Fri 3rd May 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

LILY & MADELEINE

Wed 1st May 2019

The Lexington, London

£14.30

NICOLE ATKINS

Tue 30th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£16.50

DANIEL ROMANO

Mon 29th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£10

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 27th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

MAPS & ATLASES

Sat 27th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£12.50

WHITE HEAT

Fri 26th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

JA JA JA LONDON: KONRADSEN, GRANT, MOSES HIGHTOWER

Thu 25th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

From £5.50

VERA SOLA

Wed 24th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£10

RON GALLO

Mon 22nd Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 20th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

DEAF KIDS + RAKTA

Sat 20th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

WHITE HEAT

Fri 19th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

MIDNIGHT CITY

Thu 18th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

ANNA ST. LOUIS

Thu 18th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£8.25

TWINNIE

Wed 17th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

DISORDER

Sat 13th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT

Fri 12th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

TWIN TEMPLE

Fri 12th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£13

BLACK COUNTRY, NEW ROAD

Thu 11th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£10

POM POKO

Wed 10th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£9.90

AK/DK

Mon 8th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

ROCK AGAINST VIOLENCE

Sun 7th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 6th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

COOLIES

Sat 6th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£9

WHITE HEAT

Fri 5th Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

VC PINES

Wed 3rd Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£10.80

SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN

Mon 1st Apr 2019

The Lexington, London

£9.50

DÄLEK

Sun 31st Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£13.20

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 30th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHISPERING SONS

Sat 30th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£9.90

WHITE HEAT

Fri 29th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

BLUE HOUSE

Fri 29th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£6

FEWS

Wed 27th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£14.10

PLESTED

Tue 26th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£10.50

XAMVOLO

Mon 25th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

EMILY WELLS

Sat 23rd Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

WHITE HEAT

Fri 22nd Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

MAMMOTH WEED WIZARD BASTARD ALBUM LAUNCH

Fri 22nd Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£10

IDA KUDO

Thu 21st Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£8.80

WOAHNOWS + KATIE ELLEN

Wed 20th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£9

DAMO SUZUKI

Sun 17th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£17.40

AGE OF CONSENT

Sat 16th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT

Fri 15th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

PLASTIC MERMAIDS

Wed 13th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£9.50

DISORDER

Sat 9th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

Free

WHITE HEAT

Fri 8th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

SASAMI

Fri 8th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£8

BBC MUSIC INTRODUCING PRESENTS CALVA LOUISE

Thu 7th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£11

BUKE & GASE

Tue 5th Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£13

HOUSE OF JEALOUS LOVERS

Sat 2nd Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

WHITE HEAT

Fri 1st Mar 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

PARK HOTEL

Thu 28th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

£8.80

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON

Wed 27th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

£7.70

CLWB IFOR BACH AT THE LEXINGTON (DISCOUNT)

Wed 27th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

DU BLONDE

Tue 26th Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

£13

POP NEVER DIES

Sat 23rd Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

£5.50

KEL ASSOUF

Sat 23rd Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

£12.10

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Fri 22nd Feb 2019

The Lexington, London

£5

AGE OF CONSENT