Venue

The Courtyard Theatre

Information

Capacity

230

Address

Bowling Green Walk, 40 Pitfield St, London N1 6EU

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Thu 2 Apr — 19:30

MARTHAGUNN - POSTPONED

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Thu 7 May — 19:30

DEVON - POSTPONED

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Book Now
£9.90
Fri 22 May — 19:00

BLACK FUTURES

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Book Now
£13.75
Tue 26 May — 19:00

GRACEY

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Thu 28 May — 19:30

MATILDA MANN

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Thu 30 Jul — 19:30

SAMANTHA CRAIN

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Book Now
£13.75
Wed 2 Sep — 19:30

MALENA ZAVALA

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Book Now
£13.20
Fri 11 Sep — 19:30

SIV JAKOBSEN

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Book Now
£13.20
Wed 7 Oct — 19:00

JACK CULLEN

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Thu 8 Oct — 19:00

JACK CULLEN

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Thu 22 Oct — 19:00

EGO ELLA MAY

The Courtyard Theatre
London