The Clapham Grand

Information

Capacity

1,250

Address

The Clapham Grand, 21-25 St John's Hill, London SW11 1TT, UK

Photo Gallery

Venue image

Upcoming Events

Fri 3 Jul — 22:30
Sat 11 Jul — 19:00

TANGLED MOVIE NIGHT

The Clapham Grand
London
Tue 21 Jul — 18:30

THE VIVIENNE & BAGA CHIPZ SHOW

The Clapham Grand
London
Sat 1 Aug — 18:00

SOUNDS FAMILIAR MUSIC QUIZ

The Clapham Grand
London
Sun 9 Aug — 19:00

THE HOLE HYDRANGEA TOUR

The Clapham Grand
London
Mon 10 Aug — 19:00
Thu 3 Sep — 18:30

KEVIN FRASER: DROP THE PRESSURE

The Clapham Grand
London
Wed 16 Sep — 19:30

MR. THING

The Clapham Grand
London
Sat 19 Sep — 19:00

CIRQUE DU SO GAY

The Clapham Grand
London
Sun 20 Sep — 19:00
Wed 23 Sep — 19:00

SCUMMY MUMMIES

The Clapham Grand
London
Thu 24 Sep — 19:00

SCUMMY MUMMIES

The Clapham Grand
London
Sat 3 Oct — 22:30
Wed 11 Nov — 19:00

CRYSTAL METHYD'S WONDERLAND

The Clapham Grand
London
Sat 9 Jan — 19:00

LABYRINTH MOVIE NIGHT

The Clapham Grand
London
Sat 16 Jan — 19:00

THE LION KING MOVIE NIGHT

The Clapham Grand
London
Thu 28 Jan — 19:00

THE RO-LASKA-TOX REUNION

The Clapham Grand
London
Fri 2 Apr — 18:00

TXARANGO

The Clapham Grand
London