Soup Kitchen

About

Soup Kitchen is a multi award winning canteen, bar and music venue located in Manchester’s Northern Quarter.

Across two floors they host live music events, club nights, comedy events and art exhibitions.

  • Club
  • Bar
  • Canteen

Information

Capacity

250

Address

31-33 Spear St, Manchester M1 1DF

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Mon 6 Apr — 19:00

Irma Vep

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Wed 8 Apr — 19:00

IQ

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Book Now
£13.20
Sat 11 Apr — 23:00
Sat 18 Apr — 19:00

AN EVENING WITH SAUCE

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Tue 21 Apr — 19:00

HIDE + NGHTCRWLR

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Wed 22 Apr — 19:00
Fri 24 Apr — 19:00

MERCURY MACHINE

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Sat 25 Apr — 19:00

ANOTHER SKY

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Sun 26 Apr — 19:00

EMILY BURNS

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Wed 29 Apr — 19:00
Sun 3 May — 19:30

SHOPPING

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Sun 3 May — 23:00
Tue 5 May — 19:00

Lancey Foux

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Book Now
£13.75
Wed 6 May — 19:30

Sega Bodega

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Book Now
£13.20
Fri 8 May — 19:00

Ozric Tentacles

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Book Now
£18.15
Fri 15 May — 19:00

ARGH KID

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Book Now
£8.80
Sat 16 May — 19:00

DISQ

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Book Now
£9.50
Thu 21 May — 19:00

RESTORATIONS

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Tue 26 May — 19:30

Pile

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Thu 4 Jun — 19:00

Born Ruffians

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Book Now
£12.10
Wed 9 Sep — 19:00

DANA GAVANSKI

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Thu 24 Sep — 19:30

Humanist

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Sat 26 Sep — 19:00

MATTHEW MOLE

Soup Kitchen
Manchester
Book Now
£13.20
Tue 20 Oct — 19:30