Sebright Arms

Information

Capacity

150

Address

31-35 Coate St, London E2 9AG

Upcoming Events

Sat 15 Aug — 19:30

GETRZ

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 20 Aug — 19:30
Thu 10 Sep — 19:30

CHINA BEARS

Sebright Arms
London
Tue 22 Sep — 19:30

FEHLT + DAMEFRISØR

Sebright Arms
London
Wed 30 Sep — 19:30

BIG SOCIETY

Sebright Arms
London
Fri 2 Oct — 19:30

ZOONI

Sebright Arms
London
Fri 9 Oct — 19:30

Mush

Sebright Arms
London
Wed 21 Oct — 19:30

ODD MORRIS

Sebright Arms
London
Fri 23 Oct — 19:30

Wild Cat Strike

Sebright Arms
London
Wed 11 Nov — 19:00

YENKEE

Sebright Arms
London
Fri 4 Dec — 19:30

CHUBBY AND THE GANG

Sebright Arms
London