Sebright Arms

Information

Capacity

150

Address

31-35 Coate St, London E2 9AG

Upcoming Events

Thu 22 Oct — 19:00

BOWIE BINGO

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 5 Nov — 18:00

BOWIE BINGO

Sebright Arms
London
Sat 7 Nov — 18:00

DORK'S BIG QUIZ NIGHT!

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 19 Nov — 18:00

BOWIE BINGO

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 3 Dec — 18:00

BOWIE BINGO

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 17 Dec — 18:00

BOWIE BINGO

Sebright Arms
London
Fri 5 Feb — 19:00

PREY DRIVE

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 11 Feb — 19:00

GOAN DOGS

Sebright Arms
London
Wed 10 Mar — 19:30

AIDAN KNIGHT

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 11 Mar — 19:30

CHINA BEARS

Sebright Arms
London
Sat 13 Mar — 19:30

USA NAILS (LP LAUNCH)

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 25 Mar — 19:30

ODD MORRIS

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 1 Apr — 20:00
Thu 15 Apr — 19:00

YENKEE

Sebright Arms
London
Thu 22 Apr — 19:30

BIG SOCIETY

Sebright Arms
London