Venue

Scala

Information

Capacity

800

Address

Scala, 275 Pentonville Rd, London N1 9NL, UK

Upcoming Events

Thu 30 Jan — 19:30
Fri 31 Jan — 21:00
Book Now
From
£11
Sat 1 Feb — 21:00
Thu 6 Feb — 19:30

DAN DEACON

Scala
London
Book Now
£16.50
Fri 7 Feb — 22:00
Sat 8 Feb — 22:00

GARAGE NATION

Scala
London
Book Now
From
£19.25
Mon 10 Feb — 19:30
Fri 14 Feb — 23:00
Sat 15 Feb — 22:00

REGGAETON LATINO

Scala
London
Book Now
From
£5.50
Wed 19 Feb — 19:30
Sat 22 Feb — 22:00
Book Now
From
£27.50
Sun 23 Feb — 19:30

OTOBOKE BEAVER

Scala
London
Book Now
£19.25
Tue 25 Feb — 19:30

AERIS ROVES

Scala
London
Book Now
£13.75
Thu 27 Feb — 19:30

APRE

Scala
London
Fri 28 Feb — 18:30

BRYCE VINE

Scala
London
Book Now
£16.50
Fri 28 Feb — 22:00

FREAKY FRIDAY

Scala
London
Book Now
£5.50
Thu 5 Mar — 19:30

GANG OF FOUR

Scala
London
Book Now
£27.50
Sat 7 Mar — 21:00
Mon 9 Mar — 19:30
Tue 10 Mar — 19:30

YBN CORDAE

Scala
London
Book Now
£23.65
Wed 11 Mar — 19:30

MOSA WILD

Scala
London
Book Now
£11.55
Thu 12 Mar — 19:30

JADU HEART

Scala
London
Book Now
£16.50
Fri 13 Mar — 18:30

TORS

Scala
London
Thu 19 Mar — 19:30

ELIZA SHADDAD

Scala
London
Book Now
£13.20
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP