Scala

Information

Capacity

800

Address

Scala, 275 Pentonville Rd, London N1 9NL, UK

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Fri 3 Apr — 22:00

FACE DOWN

Scala
London
Fri 24 Apr — 18:00
Fri 24 Apr — 18:00
Mon 15 Jun — 19:30

KISHI BASHI

Scala
London
Tue 6 Oct — 19:30

JAMES SMITH

Scala
London
Thu 21 Jan — 19:30

SQUID

Scala
London
Thu 4 Feb — 19:30

W.H. LUNG

Scala
London
Thu 11 Feb — 19:30

MELLAH

Scala
London
Thu 4 Mar — 19:30

DAT BRASS

Scala
London
Thu 18 Mar — 18:30

KID KAPICHI

Scala
London
Sun 21 Mar — 19:30

LYAPIS 98

Scala
London
Tue 20 Apr — 19:30

TIDE LINES

Scala
London
Wed 21 Apr — 19:30

Happyness

Scala
London
Wed 5 May — 19:30

MOSA WILD

Scala
London
Thu 6 May — 19:30

MATTHEW MOLE

Scala
London
Thu 13 May — 19:30
Tue 18 May — 19:30

LUKE BURR

Scala
London
Thu 3 Jun — 19:30

STAY HOMAS

Scala
London
Wed 14 Jul — 19:30

SCARYPOOLPARTY

Scala
London
Wed 22 Sep — 19:15

METZ

Scala
London
Tue 28 Sep — 19:30
Tue 19 Oct — 19:30

LOST HORIZONS

Scala
London
Thu 21 Oct — 19:30

JORDAN MACKAMPA

Scala
London