Scala

Information

Capacity

800

Address

Scala, 275 Pentonville Rd, London N1 9NL, UK

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Sat 4 Apr — 22:00
Sat 11 Apr — 21:00
Tue 14 Apr — 19:30
Wed 15 Apr — 19:30
Sat 18 Apr — 21:00
Sat 18 Apr — 21:00
Fri 24 Apr — 18:00
Wed 29 Apr — 19:30

IGORRR

Scala
London
Book Now
£20.35
Sun 3 May — 19:30
Fri 8 May — 19:00
Tue 12 May — 19:30
Sun 17 May — 19:00

NOIZE MC

Scala
London
Book Now
£38.50
Wed 20 May — 19:30
Sun 31 May — 19:30

LYAPIS 98

Scala
London
Mon 15 Jun — 19:30

Kishi Bashi

Scala
London
Book Now
£19.25
Sat 20 Jun — 21:00
Book Now
From
£36.30
Wed 22 Jul — 19:30

SQUID

Scala
London
Sat 5 Sep — 21:00

REGGAE ROAST

Scala
London
Thu 24 Sep — 19:30

MATTHEW MOLE

Scala
London
Book Now
£17.60
Tue 6 Oct — 19:30

JAMES SMITH

Scala
London
Book Now
£14.30
Tue 13 Oct — 19:30

MOSA WILD

Scala
London
Book Now
£11.55