Venue

Public Records

About

Public Records is a multi-faceted music and social space built within a historic building on the Gowanus Canal featuring 3 rooms - a hi-fi record bar, an intimate performance space featuring live acts and DJs, and an all day vegan cafe and magazine shop.

Information

Capacity

300

Address

233 Butler St, Brooklyn, NY 11217, USA

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Fri 24 Jan — 19:00

LIVE AT PR BUNDLE

Public Records
New York
Sun 16 Feb — 22:00

OMAR S + SAVILE

Public Records
New York
Thu 20 Feb — 20:30
Fri 21 Feb — 22:00

UMFANG

Public Records
New York
Sat 22 Feb — 19:00

OREN AMBARCHI + CRYS COLE

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$17.25
Sat 22 Feb — 23:00
Thu 27 Feb — 22:00

TYGAPAW

Public Records
New York
Fri 28 Feb — 22:00

BUSHWACKA!

Public Records
New York
Sat 29 Feb — 22:00

CCL + ADAB

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$17.25
Sun 1 Mar — 16:00
Thu 5 Mar — 22:00

IVAN SMAGGHE + JUSTIN MILLER

Public Records
New York
Fri 6 Mar — 22:00

MARCELLUS PITTMAN + ZERNELL

Public Records
New York
Sat 7 Mar — 22:00

DANIEL BELL

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$19.55
Thu 12 Mar — 22:00

LEIF + DAY CART & WIG-WAM

Public Records
New York
Fri 13 Mar — 22:00

CIEL

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$17.25
Fri 20 Mar — 22:00

LAUREL HALO + DJ VOICES

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$20.70
Sat 21 Mar — 22:00

BRADLEY ZERO

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$19.55
Tue 24 Mar — 19:00

SARAH DAVACHI + NADIA KHAN

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$17.25
Fri 27 Mar — 19:00

HALF WAIF

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$16.50
Fri 27 Mar — 21:00
Sat 28 Mar — 19:00

CHARLOTTE DOS SANTOS

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$20.75
Thu 2 Apr — 22:00

KAMPIRE + TYGAPAW

Public Records
New York
Fri 3 Apr — 22:00

KEITH WORTHY + JOVONN

Public Records
New York
Book Now
$17.25
open menu
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP