Public Records

Active events

Past events

OKAY KAYA - LABEL HOLD

Wed 20th Nov 2019

Public Records

From Free

OKAY KAYA - PROM HOLDS

Wed 20th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $20.75

OKAY KAYA

Wed 20th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $22.75

BUFIMAN + JUSTIN STRAUSS

Sun 17th Nov 2019

Public Records

From Free

SAVILE + ACE MO

Sat 16th Nov 2019

Public Records

From Free

KINGDOMS 002: JOHN ROBERTS + QUEENS

Sat 16th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $20.75

THE SELECTORS PRESENT: CRAIG RICHARDS + TAIMUR + NAVBOX

Fri 15th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $40.25

DJ LAG + BLAZER SOUND SYSTEM

Thu 14th Nov 2019

Public Records

From Free

FRED P PRESENTS PERPETUAL SOUNDS (AN INTIMATE BDAY CELEBRATION)

Sun 10th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $23

JANE FITZ

Sat 9th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

DEVON WELSH

Sat 9th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $17.50

COOPER SAVER + NINA BC

Fri 8th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

GLENN JONES + DAVID GRUBBS

Fri 8th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

CHRISTINE RENÉE PRES: JUAN NUNEZ (WAX RECORDS)

Thu 7th Nov 2019

Public Records

From Free

SUDAN ARCHIVES (LABEL)

Thu 7th Nov 2019

Public Records

SUDAN ARCHIVES

Thu 7th Nov 2019

Public Records

From $23.50

SKATEBÅRD + BETA LIBRAE

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

Public Records

From Free

RON TRENT + TRINDADIAN DEEP

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

Public Records

From $23

FOXES IN FICTION

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

Public Records

From $20.50

SILENT SERVANT

Fri 1st Nov 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

OPTIMO + CHRISTINE RENEÉ

Thu 31st Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

DOPE JAMS HALLOWE'EN BALL

Sat 26th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $19.25

AMBIENT CAFE: VITO RICCI + LISE VACHON + TAL

Sat 26th Oct 2019

Public Records

From Free

THEO PARRISH

Fri 25th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $34.50

KAMILAH PRESENTS: DARK SKIN + COCONUT OIL SINGLE RELEASE SHOW

Fri 25th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

FUNKANOVA + SEMI-FRONTIERS PRESENT: BUDINO (COCKTAIL D'AMORE)

Thu 24th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

KATE SIMKO & LONDON ELECTRONIC ORCHESTRA

Tue 22nd Oct 2019

Public Records

From $20.70

DARKER THAN WAX PRESENTS LEFTO & KAI ALCÉ

Sat 19th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

SUBLIMATE: PUBLIC SMANGS

Fri 18th Oct 2019

Public Records

From Free

RAZOR-N-TAPE PRESENT: LTD

Thu 17th Oct 2019

Public Records

From Free

SHUTA HASUNUMA "OA" RECORD RELEASE SHOW

Tue 15th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

ROUTE 8 + DAY CART & WIG-WAM + CHRISTINE RENEE

Sun 13th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

PUBLIC RECORDS AND SHELTER PRESENT: BACK TO THE DEEP

Sat 12th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

JOVONN + KARIZMA

Fri 11th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

DJ SPINNA + CARLOS MENA PRESENT : DIALOG

Thu 10th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

KINGDOMS 001: EARTHEN SEA + GREGG KOWALSKY + JAMES FRIEDMAN

Thu 10th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $11

GREY MCMURRAY RECORD RELEASE

Wed 9th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

QUEEN! NYC AFFAIR

Sat 5th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

KORNÉL KOVÁCS + JUSTIN MILLER

Fri 4th Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

JANERET (YOYAKU) + APT-9 RECORDS

Thu 3rd Oct 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

PALMISTRY

Thu 3rd Oct 2019

Public Records

From $20.50

OFFAIR 002 WITH ANGEL OLSEN

Tue 1st Oct 2019

Public Records

From Free

YOUNG MARCO [ALL NIGHT LONG]

Sat 28th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

GROOVY GROOVY

Sat 28th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $23

PACIFIC RHYTHM W/ PROJECT PABLO

Fri 27th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

DJ SPINNA + CARLOS MENA PRESENT : DIALOG

Thu 26th Sep 2019

Public Records

From Free

JOHN COLTRANE "BLUE WORLD" ALBUM LISTENING PARTY

Thu 26th Sep 2019

Public Records

From Free

BRAD LOVING (LIVE) + LORI SCACCO (LIVE)

Tue 24th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $13.80

BUSHWACKA! (ALL NIGHT LONG)

Sat 21st Sep 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

BRADLEY ZERO (ALL NIGHT LONG)

Fri 20th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

PUBLIC RECORDS, HOWLMATE AND MECHANICAL PRESENTS: HEATHERED PEARLS + GUESTS

Thu 19th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

EARS OPEN: ROB REDDY OCTET

Wed 18th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

OFFSHORE WEBSITE LAUNCH

Tue 17th Sep 2019

Public Records

From Free

LINGUA IGNOTA LIVE

Sun 15th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $18.50

GE-OLOGY (ALL NIGHT LONG)

Sat 14th Sep 2019

Public Records

From Free

QUINN CHRISTOPHERSON

Sat 14th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $20.50

GOONROOM WITH SASSMOUTH + PUNISHER & DAY CART + WIG-WAM

Fri 13th Sep 2019

Public Records

From Free

OFFAIR FEAT. RAPHAEL SAADIQ (VIP)

Wed 11th Sep 2019

Public Records

OFFAIR FEAT. RAPHAEL SAADIQ

Wed 11th Sep 2019

Public Records

From Free

ONE STEP BEYOND (THE OFFICIAL AFTERPARTY FOR THE 26TH ANNUAL CLUBHOUSE JAMBOREE)

Sun 8th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $11

FRANK + GRANT + JACQUES BON

Sat 7th Sep 2019

Public Records

From Free

THE SECRET ART OF SCIENCE FEATURING DB

Sat 7th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $11

YU SU (ALL NIGHT LONG)

Fri 6th Sep 2019

Public Records

From $11

MAAYAN NIDAM (ALL NIGHT LONG)

Sun 1st Sep 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

RAMZI AND FRIENDS: DJ FATI (RAMZI) / NAP / STEPHEN (TOTAL STASIS)

Sat 31st Aug 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

JASON KENDIG [OF HONEY SOUNDSYSTEM]

Fri 30th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $11

DJRUM + BLAZER SOUND SYSTEM

Thu 29th Aug 2019

Public Records

From Free

ADAM O'FARRILL'S STRANGER DAYS

Wed 28th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $10

JAN JELINEK + PATRICIA (GHOSTLY)

Tue 27th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $24

AFROPUNK AFTER DARK PRESENTS: SOULECTION

Sun 25th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

CCL + FLORA FM

Sat 24th Aug 2019

Public Records

From Free

HIEROGLYPHIC BEING [LIVE PA] + KALAWILA

Fri 23rd Aug 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

HUERCO S [ALL NIGHT LONG]

Thu 22nd Aug 2019

Public Records

From Free

SENSITIVE WITH TYGAPAW + FRIENDS

Sat 17th Aug 2019

Public Records

From Free

PALTO FLATS AT PUBLIC RECORDS FEATURING AFRIKAN SCIENCES + GEORGIA + PALTO FLATS DJ WITH JACK MURPHY

Sat 17th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $11

LEO LEAL + AMELIA HOLT

Fri 16th Aug 2019

Public Records

From Free

WRECK AND REFERENCE ALBUM RELEASE

Fri 16th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $11

MYSTIC BILL

Sat 10th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

OCTO OCTA PRESENTS LOVE HYPNOSIS

Fri 9th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $24

DJ SEINFELD

Thu 8th Aug 2019

Public Records

From $11

FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS

Sun 4th Aug 2019

Public Records

From Free

SCISSOR AND THREAD [ALL DAY/ALL NIGHT]

Sat 3rd Aug 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

LET'S PLAY HOUSE AND TROPICAL HANGOVER

Fri 2nd Aug 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

CHARLES HAYWARD WITH TIM DAHL, ALEX WARD + CHARLES BULLEN (DJ)

Thu 1st Aug 2019

Public Records

From $14.50

718 SESSIONS

Sat 27th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

JACKIE HOUSE

Fri 26th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

MARY LATTIMORE AND JOE DENARDO W/ ABANDON

Thu 25th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $20.50

SAVILE + ACEMO

Sat 20th Jul 2019

Public Records

From Free

NORM TALLEY + JAMES DUNCAN

Fri 19th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

NANO MUTEK PRESENTS: AKUFEN [ALL NIGHT LONG]

Thu 18th Jul 2019

Public Records

From Free

CARNE. RECORD RELEASE SHOW

Tue 16th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

EARTHBOUND

Sun 14th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $11

RYAN ELLIOTT

Sat 13th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

PATRICE SCOTT

Fri 12th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

ADHOC & SACRED BONES PRESENTS: DEAN HURLEY (RECORD RELEASE)

Fri 12th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $17.50

BETTY FORD PRESENTS: ED RUSH & OPTICAL, ADRED

Thu 11th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

FREDDIE GIBBS AND MADLIB OFFICIAL BANDANA RELEASE PARTY

Sun 7th Jul 2019

Public Records

From Free

JENIFA MAYANJA + NIKKI (SHAKER MOUNTAIN)

Sat 6th Jul 2019

Public Records

From Free

KING BRITT

Fri 5th Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

DAVID MORALES [RED ZONE SESSION]

Wed 3rd Jul 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

IRON CURTIS + MAP.ACHE

Sat 29th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

THE SECRET ART OF SCIENCE

Sat 29th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $11

FOKUS PRESENTS: SKULPTOR, DEE DIGGS, HEIDI SABERTOOTH

Fri 28th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

STUART BOGIE & MILES FRANCIS: DEMOITIS

Wed 26th Jun 2019

Public Records

From Free

FORBIDDEN COLORS

Tue 25th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $11

DOPE JAMS 14TH ANNIVERSARY W/ PAUL NICKERSON AND TOM OF ENGLAND

Sat 22nd Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

HOLY HIVE [EP RELEASE]

Sat 22nd Jun 2019

Public Records

From Free

SEB WILDBLOOD

Fri 21st Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

DIE ANGEL (ILPO VÄISÄNEN OF PAN SONIC)

Fri 21st Jun 2019

Public Records

From $22

DETROIT2BROOKLYN FEATURING TERRENCE DIXON LIVE AND HEATHERED PEARLS

Thu 20th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

RICK WILHITE + NATHANIEL JAY

Sat 15th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

LARAAJI PERFORMS DAY OF RADIANCE (BRIAN ENO'S AMBIENT 3) + WILL SHORE LIVE

Sat 15th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $24

GE-OLOGY (QUARTERLY RESIDENCY)

Fri 14th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

MUQATA’A [LIVE]

Fri 14th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

HELLO SAILOR RECORD RELEASE PARTY

Thu 13th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $11

ASH LAURYN + STEFAN RINGER

Sat 8th Jun 2019

Public Records

From Free

BILL ORCUTT & OKKYUNG LEE

Sat 8th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $22

EX-TERRESTRIAL

Fri 7th Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

RON TRENT + TRINIDADIAN DEEP

Sat 1st Jun 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

BRAWTHER

Fri 31st May 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

MARK ERNESTUS [RHYTHM AND SOUND]

Sun 26th May 2019

Public Records

From $22

JUJU & JORDASH + FRANCIS HARRIS

Sat 25th May 2019

Public Records

From $22

DJ QU AND JOEY ANDERSON

Fri 24th May 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

DERADOORIAN

Thu 23rd May 2019

Public Records

From $22

AMIR ABDULLAH

Sat 18th May 2019

Public Records

From $16.50

CALL SUPER + CCL

Fri 17th May 2019

Public Records

From $22

JLIN (LIVE SET)

Thu 16th May 2019

Public Records

From Free

DJ FETT BURGER

Sat 11th May 2019

Public Records

From $22

KYLE HALL + JITWAM

Fri 10th May 2019

Public Records

From $22

SHAWN DUB + MONCHAN + BUTTER

Thu 9th May 2019

Public Records

From $11

LAWRENCE AND FRANCIS HARRIS

Sat 4th May 2019

Public Records

From $22

LOVE INJECTION WITH CÉDRIC WOO (BEAUTY & THE BEAT, LONDON)

Fri 3rd May 2019

Public Records

From $17

TROPICAL HANGOVER PRES: HUGO CAPABLANCA

Thu 2nd May 2019

Public Records

From Free

PRINCE LANGUAGE PRESENTS: THE NO COMPRENDO + IVAN BERKO

Sun 28th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

HIDDEN SPHERES ALL NIGHT LONG

Sat 27th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

RICH MEDINA AND ZERNELL

Fri 26th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

MARTIN REV (SUICIDE), PLASTIC IVY, & DJS: NICK KLEIN, ALEX FROM QUEENS AND CAMILLE BWR

Thu 25th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

JOVONN, KAI ALCE, AND MICHAEL SCOTT

Sat 20th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

MOOD HUT WITH LIAM BUTLER (PENDER STREET STEPPERS), NEO IMAGE, AND C.Z. WANG

Fri 19th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

THRONE OF BLOOD PRESENTS: JAMES FRIEDMAN AND MAX PASK WITH JUSTIN VAN DER VOLGEN

Thu 18th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

DISCO DIMANCHE WITH DARSHAN JESRANI

Sun 14th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

TOM OF ENGLAND PRESENTS AWAY DAY

Sat 13th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $22

JAMIE TILLER + JONNY NASH (MUSIC FROM MEMORY)

Fri 12th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

JONNY NASH + EMIL ABRAMYAN

Fri 12th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

DISCO TEHRAN

Thu 11th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

SEMI-FRONTIERS PRESENTS: BLAZER SOUND SYSTEM, NINA BC AND CHRISTINE RENÉE

Sat 6th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

THE SECRET ART OF SCIENCE WITH DB, DAVE SHICHMAN, SETH MAGOON, AND DJ PASSIVE

Sat 6th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $11.50

FIT SIEGEL & FRANK AND AAKMEL

Fri 5th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

SKYRAGER (PSYCHEMAGIK/GHOST VISION) RECORD RELEASE PARTY

Thu 4th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $17.25

RAFAEL ANTON IRISARRI

Thu 4th Apr 2019

Public Records

From $23

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App