Venue

Peckham Audio

Information

Capacity

200

Address

133 Rye Ln, Peckham, London SE15 4ST, UK

Upcoming Events

Thu 23 Jan — 19:30
Fri 24 Jan — 19:30

TIÑA: SINGLE LAUNCH

Peckham Audio
London
Book Now
£4.50
Fri 31 Jan — 20:00

DASH+DOT 001

Peckham Audio
London
Sat 1 Feb — 19:00

LIVE BAND KARAOKE!

Peckham Audio
London
Sat 1 Feb — 23:00

POISON POINT (LIVE)

Peckham Audio
London
Thu 6 Feb — 19:30

AUX CHORDS PRESENTS V

Peckham Audio
London
Sat 8 Feb — 20:00

SUNDA ARC

Peckham Audio
London
Sat 15 Feb — 19:30

Automatic

Peckham Audio
London
Sat 15 Feb — 22:30

DANCE YRSELF CLEAN

Peckham Audio
London
Book Now
From
Free
Sat 22 Feb — 23:00

CLUB GLOW

Peckham Audio
London
Tue 25 Feb — 19:30
Thu 27 Feb — 19:30

THE COOL GREENHOUSE

Peckham Audio
London
Thu 12 Mar — 19:30

FINN FOXELL

Peckham Audio
London
Fri 13 Mar — 20:00

SINK YA TEETH

Peckham Audio
London
Sat 14 Mar — 19:30

SPECIAL INTEREST

Peckham Audio
London
Thu 26 Mar — 19:30

LA Priest

Peckham Audio
London
Thu 16 Apr — 18:30
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP