Patterns

About

Since opening in 2015, Patterns has firmly established itself both as a safe space for Brighton’s underground club culture and a small live music venue that punches above its weight. Built on the grounds of 10 Marine Parade on the former site of an art deco hotel, the building has a deeply ingrained musical heritage, including Ted Potters Music Bar and the infamous Escape Club.

Information

Capacity

600

Address

10 Marine Parade, Brighton BN2 1TL

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Fri 1 May — 23:00
Sat 2 May — 23:00

BRAME & HAMO

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 8 May — 23:00
Sat 9 May — 22:00
Tue 12 May — 19:00
Sat 16 May — 23:00
Fri 22 May — 19:00

TOWN OF CATS

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 22 May — 23:00

COCO BRYCE

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 23 May — 19:00
Sat 23 May — 23:00
Sun 24 May — 19:00

PILE

Patterns Upstairs
Brighton
Sat 30 May — 19:00

SATEEN + GIRLI (LIVE)

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£16.50
Sat 30 May — 23:00

HORSE MEAT DISCO

Patterns
Brighton
Sun 31 May — 19:00

THE ABYSSINIANS

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£18.15
Wed 3 Jun — 19:00

THE GARDEN

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£14.30
Fri 5 Jun — 23:00

SICARIA SOUND

Patterns
Brighton
Sun 7 Jun — 19:00

THE 5.6.7.8'S

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£16.50
Fri 12 Jun — 19:00

GENE POOLS

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 12 Jun — 23:00
Sun 14 Jun — 19:00

MELLOW MOOD

Patterns
Brighton
Tue 16 Jun — 19:00

ISABELLE BROWN

Patterns Upstairs
Brighton
Fri 19 Jun — 19:00

THE HOT RODS

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£13.75
Fri 19 Jun — 23:00

DJ STORM

Patterns
Brighton