Patterns

About

Since opening in 2015, Patterns has firmly established itself both as a safe space for Brighton’s underground club culture and a small live music venue that punches above its weight. Built on the grounds of 10 Marine Parade on the former site of an art deco hotel, the building has a deeply ingrained musical heritage, including Ted Potters Music Bar and the infamous Escape Club.

Information

Capacity

600

Address

10 Marine Parade, Brighton BN2 1TL

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Fri 4 Dec — 18:00
Sat 5 Dec — 18:00
Fri 11 Dec — 18:00
Sat 12 Dec — 18:00

FARO INVITES ELIZA ROSE

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 18 Dec — 18:00
Fri 1 Jan — 14:00
Fri 1 Jan — 18:30
Sat 6 Feb — 19:00

DEFINITELY OASIS

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 6 Feb — 23:00
Sun 7 Feb — 19:00

LANTERNS ON THE LAKE

Patterns
Brighton
Mon 8 Feb — 19:30

THE OCEAN

Patterns
Brighton
Wed 10 Feb — 19:30

THE VON BONDIES

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 12 Feb — 19:00

SON LITTLE

Patterns
Brighton
Thu 18 Feb — 19:00

KNEECAP

Patterns
Brighton
Thu 25 Feb — 19:00

RED RUM CLUB

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 27 Feb — 19:00

HEAR LIES

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 6 Mar — 19:30

MELT YOURSELF DOWN

Patterns
Brighton
Tue 16 Mar — 19:00

THE GARDEN

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 19 Mar — 19:00

ASHLEY HENRY

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 20 Mar — 19:00

THE HOT RODS

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 27 Mar — 19:30

JAPANESE TELEVISION

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 9 Apr — 19:00

ULTRASOUND

Patterns
Brighton
Sun 11 Apr — 19:00

KELLY LEE OWENS

Patterns
Brighton