Venue

Patterns

About

Since opening in 2015, Patterns has firmly established itself both as a safe space for Brighton’s underground club culture and a small live music venue that punches above its weight. Built on the grounds of 10 Marine Parade on the former site of an art deco hotel, the building has a deeply ingrained musical heritage, including Ted Potters Music Bar and the infamous Escape Club.

Information

Capacity

600

Address

10 Marine Parade, Brighton BN2 1TL

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Fri 24 Jan — 19:00
Fri 24 Jan — 23:00

K-LONE & JOSSY MITSU

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 25 Jan — 19:00

JAM BAXTER

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£14.30
Sat 25 Jan — 23:00

PANGAEA & RE:NI

Patterns
Brighton
Tue 28 Jan — 22:00

DONUTS

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 31 Jan — 19:30

VANT

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£12.10
Fri 31 Jan — 23:00
Sat 1 Feb — 23:00
Thu 6 Feb — 17:00

NOT SO SLOPPY SECONDS

Patterns Upstairs
Brighton
Fri 7 Feb — 19:00
Fri 7 Feb — 23:00
Sat 8 Feb — 23:00

OVERMONO (LIVE)

Patterns
Brighton
Sun 9 Feb — 19:00

JOE ARMON-JONES

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£16.50
Wed 12 Feb — 19:00
Fri 14 Feb — 23:00
Sat 15 Feb — 23:00
Sun 16 Feb — 19:00

CLEOPATRICK

Patterns
Brighton
Mon 17 Feb — 19:00

MOONCHILD

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
From
£11.80
Tue 18 Feb — 19:00

ROSIE LOWE

Patterns
Brighton
Thu 20 Feb — 19:00

GENGAHR

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£12.10
Fri 21 Feb — 23:00

BREDREN

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 22 Feb — 19:00

JAMES TAYLOR QUARTET

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 22 Feb — 23:00
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP