Patterns

About

Since opening in 2015, Patterns has firmly established itself both as a safe space for Brighton’s underground club culture and a small live music venue that punches above its weight. Built on the grounds of 10 Marine Parade on the former site of an art deco hotel, the building has a deeply ingrained musical heritage, including Ted Potters Music Bar and the infamous Escape Club.

Information

Capacity

600

Address

10 Marine Parade, Brighton BN2 1TL

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Fri 2 Oct — 16:00
Sat 10 Oct — 23:00
Sun 11 Oct — 19:00

GREYSON CHANCE

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 23 Oct — 19:00

TEEBS

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 23 Oct — 23:00
Sat 24 Oct — 22:00
Mon 26 Oct — 19:00
Tue 27 Oct — 19:00

OSCAR JEROME

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 30 Oct — 23:00

LENZMAN, SATL & FOX

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 31 Oct — 23:00

HORSE MEAT DISCO

Patterns
Brighton
Thu 5 Nov — 19:00
Sat 7 Nov — 19:00
Wed 18 Nov — 19:00

Thaiboy Digital

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 21 Nov — 19:00

R.E.M. BY STIPE

Patterns
Brighton
Sun 13 Dec — 19:00

THE ABYSSINIANS

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 19 Dec — 19:00
Fri 5 Feb — 19:00
Sat 6 Feb — 19:00

DEFINITELY OASIS

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 6 Feb — 23:00
Sun 7 Feb — 19:00

LANTERNS ON THE LAKE

Patterns
Brighton
Mon 8 Feb — 19:30

THE OCEAN

Patterns
Brighton
Wed 10 Feb — 19:30

THE VON BONDIES

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 12 Feb — 19:00

SON LITTLE

Patterns
Brighton
Mon 15 Feb — 19:00

SÓLEY

Patterns
Brighton