Patterns

About

Since opening in 2015, Patterns has firmly established itself both as a safe space for Brighton’s underground club culture and a small live music venue that punches above its weight. Built on the grounds of 10 Marine Parade on the former site of an art deco hotel, the building has a deeply ingrained musical heritage, including Ted Potters Music Bar and the infamous Escape Club.

Information

Capacity

600

Address

10 Marine Parade, Brighton BN2 1TL

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Sat 30 May — 23:00

HORSE MEAT DISCO

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 5 Jun — 23:00

SICARIA SOUND

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 12 Jun — 19:00

GENE POOLS

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 12 Jun — 23:00
Tue 16 Jun — 19:00

ISABELLE BROWN

Patterns Upstairs
Brighton
Fri 19 Jun — 19:00

THE HOT RODS

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 19 Jun — 23:00

DJ STORM

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 20 Jun — 23:00
Fri 26 Jun — 23:00
Sat 27 Jun — 23:00

GREG WILSON

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 3 Jul — 19:00

AJJ

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 17 Jul — 23:00

INDIKA

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 18 Jul — 23:00
Fri 24 Jul — 23:00

OM UNIT

Patterns
Brighton
Tue 11 Aug — 19:00

TREVOR HALL

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 22 Aug — 19:00

CASPIAN

Patterns
Brighton
Sat 22 Aug — 23:00

DEMUJA

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 28 Aug — 23:00

BRANDON BLOCK

Patterns
Brighton
Fri 4 Sep — 19:30
Sat 5 Sep — 23:00
Mon 7 Sep — 19:00

ANAMANAGUCHI

Patterns
Brighton
Wed 9 Sep — 19:30

SPEAR OF DESTINY

Patterns
Brighton
Thu 10 Sep — 19:00

TALK SLOW

Patterns
Brighton