Paper Dress Vintage

Information

Capacity

110

Address

352 Mare St, London E8 1HR

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Wed 8 Apr — 19:45

MICHAEL CLARK - POSTPONED

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Wed 15 Apr — 19:00

CARMODY

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Fri 17 Apr — 19:30
Tue 21 Apr — 19:30
Wed 22 Apr — 19:00

GEORGIA MEEK

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Thu 23 Apr — 20:00
Fri 24 Apr — 23:00

PAPER DRESS 80S CLUB!

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Wed 6 May — 19:45
Thu 7 May — 20:00
Sat 9 May — 19:30
Wed 13 May — 19:30

RAKKY RIPPER

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Thu 14 May — 19:30

Delac

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Thu 11 Jun — 19:00

ME FOR QUEEN

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Tue 28 Jul — 19:30

Dust In The Sunlight Launch Party

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Thu 22 Oct — 19:30

FREYA BEER

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Book Now
£7.15
Sat 24 Oct — 21:00
Fri 30 Oct — 22:00
Sat 31 Oct — 22:00