Paper Dress Vintage

Information

Capacity

110

Address

352 Mare St, London E8 1HR

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Fri 27 Mar — 19:30
Sat 7 Nov — 14:00
Sat 5 Dec — 17:00

OH! GUNQUIT ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY!

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Wed 9 Dec — 19:00

BETHIA BEADMAN + ADAM & EVIL

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Sat 12 Dec — 18:00
Thu 28 Jan — 19:00

Ruby Duff live at Paper Dress Vintage

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Fri 29 Jan — 18:00

DISCO LIZARDS: ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Thu 4 Feb — 19:00
Wed 24 Feb — 19:30

FREYA BEER

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Tue 9 Mar — 19:30

Dust In The Sunlight Launch Party

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Wed 24 Mar — 19:00

CARMODY

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Fri 2 Apr — 22:00
Sat 3 Apr — 22:00

SATURDAY SHAKEDOWN

Paper Dress Vintage
London
Sun 4 Apr — 21:00
Thu 20 May — 19:30

Delac

Paper Dress Vintage
London