Venue

Octan Ibiza

About

Welcome to Octan Ibiza, a new club concept cutting a path in Ibiza’s hectic club landscape. Octan Ibiza offers an alternative to the traditional ibiza super club experience, something more intimate and personal, more welcoming and inclusive. We aim to bring back the culture to club culture by taking a more creative approach to both the club environment and our musical programming. Our diverse musical program will cater to a broad range of musical tastes. Our trusted resident DJs set the tone each night, cultivating our musical identity and maintaining a consistency of quality and a diversity of sound throughout the club.
Capacity
1500
Address
Carrer de les Alzines, 07800 Eivissa, Illes Balears, Spain
Social links
instagram
website

Upcoming events

Urban Club Culture Sat, May 21
Octan IbizaIbiza
Octan w/ Matthias TanzmannSun, May 22
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, May 28
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jun 4
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #2Sun, Jun 5
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jun 11
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #3Sun, Jun 12
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jun 18
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #4Sun, Jun 19
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jun 25
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #5Sun, Jun 26
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jul 2
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #6Sun, Jul 3
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jul 9
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #7 hosted by Planet ClaireSun, Jul 10
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jul 16
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #8Sun, Jul 17
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jul 23
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #9Sun, Jul 24
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Jul 30
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #10 hosted by Traumer InvitesSun, Jul 31
Octan IbizaIbiza
GoldieThu, Aug 4
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Aug 6
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #11 hosted by Planet ClaireSun, Aug 7
Octan IbizaIbiza
GoldieThu, Aug 11
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Aug 13
Octan IbizaIbiza
Encore #12 hosted by Traumer InvitesSun, Aug 14
Octan IbizaIbiza
GoldieThu, Aug 18
Octan IbizaIbiza
Urban Club Culture Sat, Aug 20
Octan IbizaIbiza