MOTH Club

Information

Capacity

325

Address

Old Trades Hall, Valette Street, London E9 6NU

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Wed 21 Oct — 19:30
Sat 24 Oct — 18:00

Asylums

MOTH Club
London
Tue 27 Oct — 19:30

Two Tribes

MOTH Club
London
Tue 3 Nov — 19:30

SQUIRREL FLOWER

MOTH Club
London
Tue 10 Nov — 19:30

JACKIE LYNN

MOTH Club
London
Tue 17 Nov — 19:30

EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

MOTH Club
London
Fri 29 Jan — 19:30

JELANI BLACKMAN

MOTH Club
London
Tue 2 Feb — 19:30

Tiña

MOTH Club
London
Wed 3 Feb — 19:30

KATY J PEARSON

MOTH Club
London
Fri 12 Feb — 19:30
Wed 17 Feb — 19:30
Tue 23 Feb — 20:00

LOS BITCHOS

MOTH Club
London
Wed 24 Feb — 20:00

LOS BITCHOS

MOTH Club
London
Tue 23 Mar — 19:30

WALT DISCO

MOTH Club
London
Wed 24 Mar — 19:30

TEAM PICTURE

MOTH Club
London
Tue 30 Mar — 19:30

REN HARVIEU

MOTH Club
London
Sat 3 Apr — 19:30

NATHAN FAKE

MOTH Club
London
Fri 9 Apr — 20:00

SUMMER CAMP

MOTH Club
London
Wed 28 Apr — 19:00

bdrmm

MOTH Club
London
Tue 4 May — 19:30
Tue 11 May — 19:30

Bananagun

MOTH Club
London
Wed 26 May — 19:30

Nicole Atkins

MOTH Club
London
Fri 25 Jun — 23:00

CABARET NOCTURNE

MOTH Club
London
Mon 1 Nov — 19:30

BRAIDS

MOTH Club
London