MOTH Club

Information

Capacity

325

Address

Old Trades Hall, Valette Street, London E9 6NU

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Sat 11 Apr — 23:00
Thu 16 Apr — 19:30
Tue 21 Apr — 19:30

WALT DISCO

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£8.80
Fri 24 Apr — 23:00
Sat 25 Apr — 23:00
Sun 26 Apr — 19:30
Sat 2 May — 19:30

BABY BUSHKA

MOTH Club
London
Sat 2 May — 23:00

FOR THE LOVE OF POP

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£5.50
Tue 5 May — 19:30

EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£12.10
Fri 8 May — 19:00
Sat 9 May — 19:30
Sat 9 May — 23:00
Mon 11 May — 19:30

SCOUT NIBLETT

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£16.50
Tue 12 May — 19:30

REN HARVIEU

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£16.50
Thu 14 May — 19:30
Thu 14 May — 19:30
Fri 15 May — 23:00
Sat 16 May — 19:30
Sat 16 May — 23:00

FOR THE LOVE OF POP

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£5.50
Mon 18 May — 19:30

JACKIE LYNN

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£12.10