MOTH Club

Information

Capacity

325

Address

Old Trades Hall, Valette Street, London E9 6NU

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Sat 21 Mar — 19:00
Sun 22 Mar — 19:00

HAK BAKER - POSTPONED

MOTH Club
London
Mon 23 Mar — 19:00
Sun 26 Apr — 19:30
Fri 22 May — 19:30

CHOIR BOY + M!R!M

MOTH Club
London
Fri 22 May — 23:00
Sat 14 Nov — 12:00
Sun 15 Nov — 12:00
Sat 5 Dec — 19:00
Sun 6 Dec — 19:30

FLEABAG SCREENING

MOTH Club
London
Mon 7 Dec — 19:30
Tue 8 Dec — 19:00
Sun 13 Dec — 19:00
Tue 15 Dec — 19:00
Thu 17 Dec — 19:00

M!R!M

MOTH Club
London
Fri 18 Dec — 19:00

M!R!M

MOTH Club
London
Sat 19 Dec — 18:00

CAVE CLUB

MOTH Club
London
Sun 24 Jan — 20:00
Fri 29 Jan — 19:30

JELANI BLACKMAN

MOTH Club
London
Tue 2 Feb — 19:30

Tiña

MOTH Club
London
Wed 17 Feb — 19:30
Tue 23 Feb — 20:00

LOS BITCHOS

MOTH Club
London
Wed 24 Feb — 20:00

LOS BITCHOS

MOTH Club
London
Fri 12 Mar — 19:30

TTRRUUCES

MOTH Club
London