Venue

MOTH Club

Information

Capacity

325

Address

Old Trades Hall, Valette Street, London E9 6NU

Upcoming Events

Tue 28 Jan — 18:00
Fri 31 Jan — 19:30

M!R!M (Album Lauch)

MOTH Club
London
Fri 31 Jan — 23:00

BABES OF THE DECADE

MOTH Club
London
Sat 1 Feb — 23:00

FOR THE LOVE OF POP

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£5.50
Sun 2 Feb — 19:00
Sun 2 Feb — 22:00

SUPER BOWL 54

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
From
£5.50
Tue 4 Feb — 19:30

TAMARYN + SOME EMBER

MOTH Club
London
Wed 5 Feb — 19:00
Fri 7 Feb — 22:00
Sat 8 Feb — 23:00
Mon 10 Feb — 19:00
Thu 13 Feb — 19:30
Fri 14 Feb — 21:00
Sat 15 Feb — 19:30
Sat 15 Feb — 23:00

FOR THE LOVE OF POP

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£5.50
Sun 16 Feb — 15:00
Mon 17 Feb — 19:30
Wed 19 Feb — 20:00
Thu 20 Feb — 19:30

The Honk Show

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£12.10
Sat 22 Feb — 19:00

THE PRESSURE

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£7.50
Sat 22 Feb — 23:00
Tue 25 Feb — 19:30

MIKAL CRONIN

MOTH Club
London
Book Now
£14.30
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP