Islington Assembly Hall

Information

Capacity

890

Address

Upper Street, London N1 2UD

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Fri 1 May — 19:00

GARY BARTZ AND MAISHA - POSTPONED

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tue 12 May — 19:00

SHAUN ESCOFFERY

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Mon 1 Jun — 19:00

KURT VILE (SOLO) - POSTPONED

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tue 2 Jun — 19:00

KURT VILE (SOLO) ) - POSTPONED

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Thu 3 Sep — 19:00

ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tue 15 Sep — 19:00

SAINT MOTEL

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Thu 1 Oct — 19:00

KING'S X

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tue 13 Oct — 19:00

CALIBRO 35

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 1 Nov — 12:00

UK B-BOY CHAMPIONSHIPS - WORLD FINALS 2020

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Thu 10 Dec — 19:00

THE CROMAGNON BAND

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sat 12 Dec — 19:00

POP WILL EAT ITSELF

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 13 Dec — 19:00

AN EVENING WITH LONELY ROBOT

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Wed 16 Dec — 18:00

JORDAN MACKAMPA (EARLY SHOW)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Wed 16 Dec — 20:45

JORDAN MACKAMPA (LATE SHOW)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sat 19 Dec — 17:00

THE LOVELESS (EARLY SHOW)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sat 19 Dec — 20:00

THE LOVELESS (LATE SHOW)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 20 Dec — 19:00

TUĞÇE KANDEMIR

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Wed 3 Feb — 19:00

BEN L'ONCLE SOUL

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Wed 10 Feb — 19:00

GWENIFER RAYMOND

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Fri 19 Feb — 19:00

THE HOWL & THE HUM

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 21 Feb — 19:00

FISH

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Mon 22 Feb — 19:00

FISH

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Mon 8 Mar — 19:00

LOUS AND THE YAKUZA

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Fri 12 Mar — 19:00

DO NOTHING

Islington Assembly Hall
London