Islington Assembly Hall

Information

Capacity

890

Address

Upper Street, London N1 2UD

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Thu 1 Oct — 19:00

KING'S X

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tue 6 Oct — 19:00

JAGA JAZZIST

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sat 10 Oct — 19:00

BIC RUNGA

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tue 13 Oct — 19:00

CALIBRO 35

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Thu 22 Oct — 19:00

JOHN LEES' BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Thu 29 Oct — 19:00

M. WARD

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 1 Nov — 12:00

UK B-BOY CHAMPIONSHIPS - WORLD FINALS 2020

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Fri 6 Nov — 19:00

BENNETT WILSON POOLE

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Thu 12 Nov — 19:00

DARCY OAKE

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Wed 18 Nov — 19:00

BEN L'ONCLE SOUL

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sat 21 Nov — 19:00

DUB PISTOLS

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Wed 25 Nov — 19:00

TENDER

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 29 Nov — 19:00

BRASS AGAINST

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Fri 4 Dec — 19:00

SLADE

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 13 Dec — 19:00

AN EVENING WITH LONELY ROBOT

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 20 Dec — 19:00

TUĞÇE KANDEMIR

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tue 19 Jan — 19:00

WALTER TROUT

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Thu 28 Jan — 19:00
Fri 19 Feb — 19:00

THE HOWL & THE HUM

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sat 20 Feb — 19:30

SKIPINNISH

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sun 21 Feb — 19:00

FISH

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Mon 22 Feb — 19:00

FISH

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sat 6 Mar — 19:00

FUEL FANDANGO

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Mon 8 Mar — 19:00

LOUS AND THE YAKUZA

Islington Assembly Hall
London