Islington Assembly Hall

Information

Capacity

890

Address

Upper Street, London N1 2UD

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Sat 11 Apr — 19:00

WOLF PEOPLE

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Sat 25 Apr — 19:00

TURILLI / LIONE RHAPSODY

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Mon 27 Apr — 18:00

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT (6PM)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Mon 27 Apr — 20:45

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT (8:45PM)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Thu 30 Apr — 19:00

CHON

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Fri 1 May — 19:00

GARY BARTZ AND MAISHA - POSTPONED

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£27.50
Tue 5 May — 19:00

HOCKEY DAD

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£18.25
Wed 6 May — 19:00

JAGA JAZZIST

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
£17.60
Sun 10 May — 19:00

ANTIBALAS

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£27.50
Tue 12 May — 19:00

SHAUN ESCOFFERY

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£31.35
Wed 13 May — 19:00

RYAN MCMULLAN

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£19
Thu 21 May — 19:00

WIRE - POSTPONED

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£22
Wed 27 May — 19:00

LAURA MARLING

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Fri 29 May — 19:00

ALEXANDRA SAVIOR

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£18.15
Sun 31 May — 11:30

ANDY AND THE ODD SOCKS

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£18.50
Mon 1 Jun — 19:00

KURT VILE (SOLO)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Tue 2 Jun — 19:00

KURT VILE (SOLO)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Wed 3 Jun — 19:00
Book Now
From
£22
Sat 6 Jun — 19:00

KSU + APTEKA (CO-HEADLINE)

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£27.50
Thu 11 Jun — 19:00

TENNIS

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£20.90
Sat 20 Jun — 19:00

ALIEN WEAPONRY

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£22
Sat 27 Jun — 19:00

WAXAHATCHEE

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
£19.25
Sat 4 Jul — 19:30

HAVEN'T STOPPED DANCING YET!

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
£16.50
Sat 18 Jul — 19:00

SHAM 69

Islington Assembly Hall
London
Book Now
From
£33