Headrow House

About

Housed in a former textile mill and tucked away in one of Leeds’ historic yards, Headrow House is a multi-use venue set across four floors.

Information

Capacity

150

Address

Bramleys Yard, 19 The Headrow, Leeds LS1 6PU

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Thu 8 Oct — 20:00

LA PRIEST

Headrow House
Leeds
Fri 9 Oct — 23:00

RONI SIZE

Headrow House
Leeds
Wed 18 Nov — 19:30

EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

Headrow House
Leeds
Wed 25 Nov — 20:00

KEDR LIVANSKIY

Headrow House
Leeds
Thu 26 Nov — 20:00

NATHAN FAKE

Headrow House
Leeds
Sun 17 Jan — 20:00

HOLY FUCK

Headrow House
Leeds
Fri 29 Jan — 19:00

MOLLIE CODDLED

Headrow House
Leeds
Sat 6 Feb — 23:00

NSS6: DUSKY

Headrow House
Leeds
Mon 15 Feb — 20:00
Thu 18 Feb — 20:00

EGO ELLA MAY

Headrow House
Leeds
Sat 27 Feb — 12:00
Sun 28 Feb — 20:00

FREYA BEER

Headrow House
Leeds
Fri 12 Mar — 20:00

TALK SHOW

Headrow House
Leeds
Thu 18 Mar — 19:30

ASHLEY HENRY

Headrow House
Leeds
Sat 20 Mar — 20:00

DRAB CITY

Headrow House
Leeds
Thu 25 Mar — 19:00
Sun 4 Apr — 23:00

GOLDIE

Headrow House
Leeds
Wed 7 Apr — 20:00

QUELLE CHRIS

Headrow House
Leeds
Tue 13 Apr — 19:30

NEON WALTZ

Headrow House
Leeds
Wed 14 Apr — 20:00

MEATRAFFLE

Headrow House
Leeds
Tue 20 Apr — 20:00

JUNIORE

Headrow House
Leeds
Fri 23 Apr — 20:00

JIMOTHY LACOSTE

Headrow House
Leeds
Tue 11 May — 20:00

JOESEF

Headrow House
Leeds
Wed 12 May — 20:00

JOCKSTRAP

Headrow House
Leeds