Headrow House

About

Housed in a former textile mill and tucked away in one of Leeds’ historic yards, Headrow House is a multi-use venue set across four floors.

Information

Capacity

150

Address

Bramleys Yard, 19 The Headrow, Leeds LS1 6PU

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Tue 14 Apr — 20:00

UGLY - POSTPONED

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£5.25
Wed 22 Apr — 19:30
Thu 23 Apr — 19:00

KING NO-ONE

Headrow House
Leeds
Mon 27 Apr — 20:00

STRANGE CAGES

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£6.30
Tue 28 Apr — 20:00

SHOW ME THE BODY

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£10.50
Wed 29 Apr — 20:00
Thu 7 May — 19:30
Book Now
£8.25
Fri 8 May — 23:00

GOLDIE

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Fri 15 May — 20:00

HAILU MERGIA

Headrow House
Leeds
Sat 16 May — 20:00

MAMILAH

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£3.15
Sat 23 May — 12:00

WORLD ISLAND 2020: WEEKEND

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£47.25
Sat 23 May — 12:00

WORLD ISLAND 2020: SATURDAY

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£26.25
Sun 24 May — 12:00

WORLD ISLAND 2020: SUNDAY

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£26.25
Fri 29 May — 19:30

BECKY BOWE

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£5.25
Wed 3 Jun — 20:00

FREYA BEER

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£6.30
Tue 4 Aug — 20:00

RALPH TV

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£6.30
Tue 15 Sep — 20:00

QUELLE CHRIS

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£9.25
Wed 16 Sep — 19:00

GUEST SINGER X SUN SPOT

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£5.25
Fri 18 Sep — 20:00
Tue 22 Sep — 19:30

NIMMO

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£6.30
Thu 24 Sep — 20:00

JOESEF

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£14.18
Thu 24 Sep — 23:00

PROSPA - LEEDS RESIDENCY

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£5.25
Sun 27 Sep — 20:00

BASIA BULAT

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£11.50
Mon 28 Sep — 19:30

MEATRAFFLE

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£8.25