Folklore

Information

Capacity

90

Address

186 Hackney Rd, London E2 7QL, UK

Upcoming Events

Thu 9 Apr — 19:00
Thu 9 Apr — 23:00
Sat 18 Apr — 22:00
Wed 22 Apr — 20:00
Sun 3 May — 17:00
Thu 7 May — 19:30
Tue 12 May — 19:30
Wed 13 May — 19:00
Fri 15 May — 20:00
Sun 7 Jun — 17:00
Sun 5 Jul — 17:00
Sun 2 Aug — 17:00
Sun 6 Sep — 17:00