Venue

Chelsea Music Hall

About

Paying homage to the revelry and rich entertainment culture of Chelsea's past, the Chelsea music hall will showcase a diverse mix of immersive theatre and performances ranging from emerging acts to established artists and world-renowned DJs that are attracted to the intimacy of the room as well as the quality sound system.

Information

Capacity

244

Address

407 W 15th St, New York, NY 10011, USA

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Fri 3 Apr — 19:00

JULS - POSTPONED

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Fri 3 Apr — 22:30

DISCOSIS NYC - POSTPONED

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Thu 9 Apr — 19:00
Fri 10 Apr — 19:00

HÄUS PARTY: A COMEDY SHOW

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Mon 13 Apr — 18:00
Fri 17 Apr — 19:00

MARLON CRAFT - POSTPONED

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Book Now
From
$27.75
Sat 18 Apr — 22:00
Thu 23 Apr — 18:15
Thu 23 Apr — 21:45
Fri 24 Apr — 19:30

MARS MOTEL - POSTPONED

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Book Now
$18.75
Sat 25 Apr — 19:00

KAMAIYAH - POSTPONED

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Book Now
From
$24
Sat 25 Apr — 23:00

MOMA x META

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Fri 1 May — 19:00

HÄUS PARTY: A COMEDY SHOW

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Sat 30 May — 19:00

SNACK THEATER PRESENTS: KABLAM!

Chelsea Music Hall
New York
Book Now
From
$22.40