Venue

Belgrave Music Hall

Information

Capacity

200

Address

1-1A Cross Belgrave St, Leeds LS2 8JP

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Thu 27 Feb — 20:00

BEN WATT

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Fri 28 Feb — 19:30
Fri 28 Feb — 23:00
Sun 1 Mar — 20:00

THE STAVES

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sat 7 Mar — 20:00

FRANC MOODY

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Mon 9 Mar — 20:00

ANDREYA TRIANA

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Wed 11 Mar — 20:00

LOUIS COLE

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Thu 12 Mar — 19:00

LIGETI QUARTET

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Fri 20 Mar — 20:00

THE BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN CLUB NIGHT

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Thu 26 Mar — 19:00

KOJEY RADICAL

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sun 29 Mar — 19:00

THINK TANK PRESENTS: SHACKLETON

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£8.25
Wed 1 Apr — 20:00

GZA - 25 YEARS OF LIQUID SWORDS

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£23.10
Thu 9 Apr — 19:00

FOOTBALL WEEKLY LIVE

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Fri 24 Apr — 20:00

GARY BARTZ & MAISHA

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£18.38
Sat 25 Apr — 19:30

APOLLO JUNCTION

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£9.45
Wed 6 May — 20:00

FRANKIE STEW & HARVEY GUNN

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£13.65
Fri 8 May — 22:00

ROSS FROM FRIENDS (DJ)

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£13.10
Sat 9 May — 20:00

BDRMM

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£7.25
Mon 11 May — 20:00

ALTIN GÜN

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£13.65
Tue 19 May — 20:00

SAN CISCO

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£13.65
Sat 23 May — 12:00

WORLD ISLAND 2020: WEEKEND

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£47.25
Sat 23 May — 12:00

WORLD ISLAND 2020: SATURDAY

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£26.25
Sun 24 May — 12:00

WORLD ISLAND 2020: SUNDAY

Headrow House
Leeds
Book Now
£26.25
open menu
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP