Venue

Belgrave Music Hall

Information

Capacity

200

Address

1-1A Cross Belgrave St, Leeds LS2 8JP

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Fri 31 Jan — 22:00

THEO PARRISH

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Sat 1 Feb — 23:00

D DOUBLE E

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Mon 3 Feb — 20:00

ANNA MEREDITH

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Tue 4 Feb — 20:00
Book Now
£19.25
Tue 11 Feb — 19:00

JOE ARMON-JONES

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Fri 14 Feb — 19:00

BELGRAVE LONELY HEARTS CLUB

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Wed 19 Feb — 20:00

GIRL RAY

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£10.50
Fri 21 Feb — 22:00
Sat 22 Feb — 14:00

DARK ARTS 2020

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Thu 27 Feb — 20:00

BEN WATT

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Fri 28 Feb — 19:30
Fri 28 Feb — 23:00
Sun 1 Mar — 20:00

THE STAVES

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sat 7 Mar — 20:00

FRANC MOODY

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Mon 9 Mar — 20:00

ANDREYA TRIANA

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Wed 11 Mar — 20:00

LOUIS COLE

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£15.75
Thu 12 Mar — 19:00

LIGETI QUARTET

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Fri 20 Mar — 20:00

THE BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN CLUB NIGHT

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Thu 26 Mar — 19:00

KOJEY RADICAL

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sat 4 Apr — 19:00
Thu 9 Apr — 18:00

FOOTBALL WEEKLY LIVE

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sat 25 Apr — 19:00

APOLLO JUNCTION

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£9.45
Sat 9 May — 19:00

BDRMM

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Book Now
£7.25
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP