Belgrave Music Hall

Information

Capacity

200

Address

1-1A Cross Belgrave St, Leeds LS2 8JP

Photo Gallery

Venue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue imageVenue image

Upcoming Events

Thu 29 Oct — 20:00

GARY BARTZ & MAISHA

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sun 1 Nov — 17:00
Sun 1 Nov — 19:30

DAWSON'S ARTHOUSE CINEMA: SCREAM

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Mon 2 Nov — 18:00
Tue 3 Nov — 19:00
Sun 8 Nov — 19:30
Mon 9 Nov — 19:00
Wed 11 Nov — 19:00

VAN HOUTEN

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sun 15 Nov — 19:00

VAN HOUTEN

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Tue 17 Nov — 19:30
Tue 17 Nov — 20:00

OSCAR JEROME

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Wed 18 Nov — 19:00

PEAKES + ELLUR

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sun 22 Nov — 19:00
Sun 22 Nov — 19:30

SIMEON WALKER AND FRIENDS

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Tue 24 Nov — 19:00
Tue 24 Nov — 20:00

DIET CIG

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Fri 27 Nov — 19:30

GREENTEA PENG

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sun 29 Nov — 20:00

ALTIN GÜN

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Thu 10 Dec — 19:00

KOJEY RADICAL

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Fri 29 Jan — 20:00
Sat 30 Jan — 20:00
Sat 13 Feb — 20:00

THE MOUSE OUTFIT

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Fri 19 Feb — 20:00

NUBYA GARCIA

Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sun 21 Feb — 19:30