Alphaville

About

Grungy Bushwick bar & restaurant & venue that hosts some of the best underground bands.

Information

Capacity

150

Address

140 Wilson Ave, New York, New York 11237140 Wilson Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11237, USA

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Sat 4 Apr — 20:00

RICK FROM PILE

Alphaville
New York
Book Now
$16.50
Tue 7 Apr — 20:00
Wed 8 Apr — 20:00
Fri 10 Apr — 20:00
Tue 21 Apr — 20:00

THE ROOF DOGS

Alphaville
New York
Thu 23 Apr — 20:00
Fri 24 Apr — 20:00

EARLY EYES

Alphaville
New York
Wed 13 May — 20:00
Mon 18 May — 20:00

SIXTEEN JACKIES

Alphaville
New York
Mon 22 Jun — 19:00