1720 E. 16th St.

About

1720 is a multi-purpose all-ages venue in Downtown Los Angeles' warehouse district. With best-in-class production, craft cocktails/beer, and in-house catering.

Information

Capacity

700

Address

1720 E 16th St, Los Angeles, CA 90021, USA

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events

Sat 4 Apr — 21:00
Sat 11 Apr — 21:00

GRAVEDGR - POSTPONED

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
$28.10
Tue 21 Apr — 19:00

DARKEST HOUR, MISERY SIGNALS - POSTPONED

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
$27.10
Fri 1 May — 21:00

PROJECT PARADIS - POSTPONED

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
$22.45
Sun 10 May — 18:00
Thu 21 May — 20:00

RIFF RAFF - POSTPONED

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
$20.95
Wed 27 May — 19:00

LUND & GUCCIHIGHWATERS

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
$22.45
Sat 13 Jun — 14:00

HOMIE FEST

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
From
$19
Thu 25 Jun — 19:00

LIL XAN

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
$28.10
Fri 26 Jun — 17:00

HEAVY HEAVY LOW LOW

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
$22.95
Wed 15 Jul — 21:00

DIABLO

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Sat 1 Aug — 14:00

LA MURDER FEST

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
$33.50
Sat 12 Dec — 21:00

SQUAREPUSHER

1720 E. 16th St.
Los Angeles
Book Now
From
$50.95
Sun 14 Mar — 19:00