SCUBA: 12 WEEKS OF TECHNO

The Hotflush Recordings boss has recruited the likes of Nina Kraviz, Alan Fitzpatrick, Jimmy Edgar, Matthew Dear, Kenny Larkin, Ryan Elliott, Len Faki, Mind Against and more for twelve weeks of no nonsense, full-throttle techno.

Past events

SCUBA PRESENTS SCB + FUNCTION + JANINA

Fri 25th Jan 2019

E1 London, London

From £5.50

HOTFLUSH: SCUBA

Sat 18th Nov 2017

Five Miles, London

From £10

HOTFLUSH: SCUBA

Sat 11th Nov 2017

Funktion, Hull

From £8

HOTFLUSH: SCUBA

Fri 3rd Nov 2017

Soup Kitchen, Manchester

From £16.50

HOTFLUSH: SCUBA

Wed 25th Oct 2017

Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

From £10

HOTFLUSH: SCUBA

Tue 24th Oct 2017

Sub Club, Glasgow

From £6

SCUBA, RARESH & PRASLEA

Fri 3rd Feb 2017

Hidden, Manchester

From £17.50

SCUBA

Fri 21st Oct 2016

Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne

From £12.50

SCUBA B2B SPECIAL GUEST

Sat 26th Mar 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA & NINA KRAVIZ

Sat 19th Mar 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA & NINA KRAVIZ (EARLY ENTRY)

Sat 19th Mar 2016

XOYO, London

From £20

SCUBA & LEN FAKI

Sat 12th Mar 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

WIN TICKETS: LEN FAKI & SCUBA

Fri 11th Mar 2016

Hidden, Manchester

From Free

LEN FAKI & SCUBA

Fri 11th Mar 2016

Hidden, Manchester

From Free

SCUBA & CHRIS LIEBING

Sat 5th Mar 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA & MATTHEW DEAR

Sat 27th Feb 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA & MIND AGAINST

Sat 20th Feb 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA, ALAN FITZPATRICK & PAUL WOOLFORD

Sat 13th Feb 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA & NICOLE MOUDABER

Sat 6th Feb 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA, KENNY LARKIN & RYAN ELLIOTT

Sat 30th Jan 2016

XOYO, London

From £20

SCUBA, HUXLEY & BODDIKA

Fri 29th Jan 2016

Motion, Bristol

From £15

SCUBA & SHACKLETON

Sat 23rd Jan 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA & JIMMY EDGAR

Sat 16th Jan 2016

XOYO, London

From £13.50

SCUBA & TREVINO

Sat 9th Jan 2016

XOYO, London

From £5

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App