FBGet tickets for the best gigs, festivals and parties. | DICE
Thu 7 Nov — 19:00

VELVET NEGRONI

Badaboum
Paris
Fri 20 Sep — 18:00

TVAM

Espace B
Paris
Thu 24 Oct — 17:30

DAVE

Trabendo
Paris
Thu 7 Nov — 19:00

FRANCIS LUNG

POPUP!
Paris
Mon 30 Sep — 18:00

JUAN WAUTERS

Point Ephèmere
Paris
Fri 4 Oct — 18:00

CYKADA

POPUP!
Paris
Thu 14 Nov — 19:00
Wed 20 Nov — 19:00

TH DA FREAK

La Maroquinerie
Paris
Wed 6 Nov — 18:00

COL3TRANE

Badaboum
Paris
Mon 2 Dec — 19:00

SARAH KLANG

POPUP!
Paris
Wed 18 Sep — 18:00

TEEN

POPUP!
Paris
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP
TwitterFacebookInstagram