FBGet tickets for the best gigs, festivals and parties. | DICE
Sat 22 Jun — 21:30
Sat 29 Jun — 21:30

DIRTY POP 29.06.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 6 Jul — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 13 Jul — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 20 Jul — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 27 Jul — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 3 Aug — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 10 Aug — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 17 Aug — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 24 Aug — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 31 Aug — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Sat 7 Sep — 21:30

DIRTY POP

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.75
Fri 19 Jul — 19:00

OLD DIRTY BRASSTARDS

The Blues Kitchen Shoreditch
London
Tue 9 Jul — 02:30

SCHOOL NIGHT

Bardot
Los Angeles
Book Now
From
Free
Wed 3 Jul — 19:00

GAYGIRL

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Sat 13 Jul — 18:30

INDOOR PETS

YES
Manchester
Fri 21 Jun — 21:00

REUVIVAL

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£10.75
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP
TwitterFacebookInstagram