FBGet tickets for the best gigs, festivals and parties. | DICE
Sat 23 Mar — 22:30

DIRTY POP 23.03.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 30 Mar — 22:30

DIRTY POP 30.03.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 6 Apr — 21:30

DIRTY POP 06.04.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 13 Apr — 21:30

DIRTY POP 13.04.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 20 Apr — 21:30

DIRTY POP 20.04.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 27 Apr — 21:30

DIRTY POP 27.04.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 4 May — 21:30

DIRTY POP 04.05.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 11 May — 21:30

DIRTY POP 11.05.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 18 May — 21:30

DIRTY POP 18.05.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 25 May — 21:30

DIRTY POP 25.05.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 1 Jun — 21:30

DIRTY POP 01.06.19

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Book Now
£5.50
Thu 28 Mar — 19:00

DIRTY DIKE

Patterns
Brighton
Book Now
£16.50
Wed 10 Apr — 18:00

INDOOR PETS

Arts Club
Liverpool
Book Now
£11.65
Thu 11 Apr — 19:00

INDOOR PETS

King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Glasgow
Book Now
£9.35
Sun 14 Apr — 18:30

INDOOR PETS

Think Tank?
Book Now
£8.50
Tue 16 Apr — 18:00

INDOOR PETS

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Wed 17 Apr — 18:30

INDOOR PETS

Scala
London
Thu 18 Apr — 18:30

INDOOR PETS

Green Door Store
Brighton
Book Now
£8.50
Tue 14 May — 18:00

MINI MANSIONS

Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff
Mon 20 May — 18:30

MINI MANSIONS

Picture House Social
Sheffield
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP
TwitterFacebookInstagram
TwitterFacebookInstagram
Address
Unit 7 & 11, De Beauvoir Block
92–96 De Beauvoir Road
London N1 4EN
United Kingdom