Tue 17 Mar — 19:00
Fri 31 Jan — 19:00

INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK SHOWCASE

Komedia Studio
Brighton
Book Now
£6.60
Sat 15 Feb — 20:00
Sun 15 Mar — 18:00

WORLD BRAIN

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Fri 1 May — 19:00
Tue 21 Apr — 20:00

DOMMENGANG + SUPPORT

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Sat 21 Mar — 20:00
Thu 13 Feb — 20:00
Wed 19 Feb — 20:00

MOLLY + SUPPORT

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Thu 16 Apr — 20:00

JUNIORE + SPECIAL GUESTS

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Mon 3 Feb — 20:00

THE WELL

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Sun 5 Apr — 20:00

CABLE TIES + ĠENN

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Tue 4 Feb — 18:30

SHITKID

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Tue 11 Feb — 20:00

AUTOMATIC + SUPPORT

The Hope & Ruin
Brighton
Fri 14 Feb — 19:00
Book Now
From
£11
Fri 21 Feb — 19:00
Book Now
From
£11
Fri 28 Feb — 19:00
Book Now
From
£11
Fri 6 Mar — 19:00
Book Now
From
£11
Fri 13 Mar — 19:00
Book Now
From
£11
Fri 3 Apr — 20:00
Book Now
From
£11
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP