FBGet tickets for the best gigs, festivals and parties. | DICE
Sat 17 Aug — 18:00
Sat 3 Aug — 21:00

RNB MEETS DANCEHALL

The Lighthouse Shoreditch
London
Sat 10 Aug — 21:00
Wed 23 Oct — 18:30

ROMAN LEWIS

The Courtyard Theatre
London
Book Now
£9.90
Fri 2 Aug — 20:00
Wed 6 Nov — 18:00

COL3TRANE

Badaboum
Paris
Sun 18 Aug — 14:00
Thu 25 Jul — 19:00

HIP HOP KARAOKE

Queen Of Hoxton
London
Book Now
From
£6
Thu 1 Aug — 19:00

HIP HOP KARAOKE

Queen Of Hoxton
London
Book Now
From
£6
Thu 8 Aug — 19:00

HIP HOP KARAOKE

Queen Of Hoxton
London
Book Now
From
£6
Thu 15 Aug — 19:00

HIP HOP KARAOKE

Queen Of Hoxton
London
Book Now
From
£6
Thu 22 Aug — 19:00

HIP HOP KARAOKE

Queen Of Hoxton
London
Book Now
From
£6
Thu 29 Aug — 19:00

HIP HOP KARAOKE

Queen Of Hoxton
London
Book Now
From
£6
Sat 27 Jul — 20:30

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB

Camden Assembly
London
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 3 Aug — 20:30

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB

Camden Assembly
London
Book Now
£5.50
Sat 10 Aug — 20:30
Sat 17 Aug — 20:30
Sat 24 Aug — 20:30
Sat 31 Aug — 20:30
Sat 7 Sep — 20:30
Menu
close overlay
GET THE APP
TwitterFacebookInstagram