Promoter

Cova Santa

Upcoming events

Cosmic Pineapple Thu, Jul 18
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Masaka Africana Fri, Jul 19
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
WooMoonSun, Jul 21
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
The SoundgardenWed, Jul 24
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
The Zoo Project Thu, Jul 25
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Masaka Africana Fri, Jul 26
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Sacro by MëstizaSat, Jul 27
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
WooMoonSun, Jul 28
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
EastenderzTue, Jul 30
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Super SapiensWed, Jul 31
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Mahmut Orhan at Cova Santa Thu, Aug 1
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Storytellers Fri, Aug 2
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
El FabulosoSat, Aug 3
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
WooMoonSun, Aug 4
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
PyramidMon, Aug 5
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
PIVTue, Aug 6
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
PyramidThu, Aug 8
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Masaka Africana Fri, Aug 9
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Kinyxx Fetish EditionSat, Aug 10
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
WooMoonSun, Aug 11
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Do Not Sleep Tue, Aug 13
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Francis Mercier Presents: Deep Root TribeThu, Aug 15
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Storytellers Fri, Aug 16
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
GozoSat, Aug 17
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
WooMoonSun, Aug 18
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
PIVTue, Aug 20
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
The SoundgardenWed, Aug 21
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Cosmic Pineapple Thu, Aug 22
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Masaka Africana Fri, Aug 23
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza
Sacro by MëstizaSat, Aug 24
Cova Santa IbizaIbiza