POLLY PRESENTS

Past events

MAVI PHOENIX

Mon 12th Nov 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

MAGIC POTION

Wed 7th Nov 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From £6

NAKED GIANTS

Tue 30th Oct 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. RALPH

Mon 15th Oct 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

SUNSET ROLLERCOASTER

Sun 14th Oct 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

BEACHTAPE

Fri 14th Sep 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. FAKE LAUGH

Fri 24th Aug 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From £5

HAIRY POLLY THROWS A PARTY: LICE

Sat 11th Aug 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

HAIRY POLLY THROWS A PARTY: SECRET HEADLINER

Fri 10th Aug 2018

Birthdays, London

From Free

HAIRY POLLY THROWS A PARTY: VINYL STAIRCASE

Thu 9th Aug 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

DAN LYONS

Wed 8th Aug 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY X DOLLOP PRES. LEA PORCELAIN

Mon 4th Jun 2018

Sebright Arms, London

£7.50

THE BEACHES

Thu 24th May 2018

Birthdays, London

From £6

POLLY PRES. MOON KING

Thu 24th May 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. THE REGRETTES

Wed 23rd May 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY X CLEAN PRES. HATCHIE

Tue 22nd May 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

POLLY X COMMUNIONS PRES. TEISCHA

Tue 8th May 2018

Birthdays, London

From Free

WEIRD MILK

Fri 4th May 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From £4

HAZE

Sat 28th Apr 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

HEAVY HEART

Mon 23rd Apr 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

CRY ME A RIVER: KARAOKE FUNDRAISER IN AID OF BLOODY GOOD PERIOD

Sat 7th Apr 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From £4

NATURAL HABITAT

Fri 6th Apr 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

BIG JOANIE

Tue 3rd Apr 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

WELCOME TO THE MILK DISCO ALL DAYER

Sun 1st Apr 2018

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

MALLRAT

Thu 29th Mar 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. FUR

Fri 23rd Mar 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. STRANGE CAGES

Fri 16th Mar 2018

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. CITY CALM DOWN

Mon 27th Nov 2017

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY PRES: THE DOLCE VITA

Fri 24th Nov 2017

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

POLLY PRES: DAN LYONS & THE WET NURSE

Tue 31st Oct 2017

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

PIXX

Fri 20th Oct 2017

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

INFINITE BISOUS

Fri 20th Oct 2017

Sebright Arms, London

From £7

POLLY X SO YOUNG PRES: LUXURY DEATH

Thu 12th Oct 2017

Birthdays, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. MELT DUNES

Sat 30th Sep 2017

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. CHEST PAINS

Tue 19th Sep 2017

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

POLLY PRES: POLO

Sat 16th Sep 2017

Birthdays, London

From Free

POLLY PRES. LEA PORCELAIN

Tue 29th Aug 2017

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

POLLY PRESENTS: BEACHTAPE

Fri 28th Jul 2017

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY PRESENTS BARE PALE

Thu 27th Jul 2017

The Old Blue Last, London

From Free

POLLY PRESENTS ALASKALASKA

Wed 26th Jul 2017

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

POLLY PRESENTS TRASH

Tue 25th Jul 2017

Sebright Arms, London

From Free

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App