Presented By Ministry of Sound

Past events

DEFECTED IN THE HOUSE: ROGER SANCHEZ

Sat 2nd Jul 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £20

FRANÇOIS K (6 HOUR SET)

Sat 18th Jun 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £20

BASEMENT JAXX & THE SHAPESHIFTERS

Sat 7th May 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £16

RINSE PRESENTS: SONNY FODERA

Sat 30th Apr 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £16

DJ HARVEY & FRIENDS

Sat 23rd Apr 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £22

DIMITRI FROM PARIS & JOEY NEGRO

Sat 16th Apr 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £20

SUB FOCUS & DJ YODA

Sat 9th Apr 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £20

RINSE: DENIS SULTA, SANTE & JOSH BUTLER

Sat 26th Mar 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £16

JOHN DIGWEED

Thu 24th Mar 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £22

THE MAGICIAN

Sat 20th Feb 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £26

KENNY DOPE

Sat 30th Jan 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £14

NYD: MASTERS AT WORK + DETROIT SWINDLE

Fri 1st Jan 2016

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £15

DEFECTED NYE: TENSNAKE

Thu 31st Dec 2015

Ministry of Sound, London

From £55

A-TRAK

Sat 21st Nov 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £22

DOORLY, DARIUS SYROSSIAN & DOC DANEEKA

Sat 14th Nov 2015

Ministry of Sound, London

From £22

MISTAJAM

Sat 10th Oct 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £22

PAUL OAKENFOLD

Fri 9th Oct 2015

Ministry of Sound, London

From £22

DERRICK MAY & LEE CURTISS

Sat 19th Sep 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £18

TROUPE WITH WANKELMUT

Sat 12th Sep 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £18

TODD TERJE (LIVE)

Sat 29th Aug 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £22

UMEK

Fri 21st Aug 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £16

TECHNASIA B2B UNER

Sat 15th Aug 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £18

INFINITY INK

Sat 8th Aug 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £18

DJ S.K.T

Sat 1st Aug 2015

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £18

LARRY LEVAN BIRTHDAY BASH

Sun 19th Jul 2015

Ministry of Sound, London

From £20

BENNY BENASSI

Fri 20th Sep 2013

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £20

HECTOR COUTO B2B CUARTERO

Fri 6th Sep 2013

Ministry Of Sound, London

From £18

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App