Active events

Past events

ALICE PHOEBE LOU

Sat 10th Nov 2018

Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

From £12.10

ALICE PHOEBE LOU

Fri 9th Nov 2018

Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton

From £14.10

ROLO TOMASSI

Fri 9th Nov 2018

Scala, London

From £16.50

ESTRONS

Wed 7th Nov 2018

Soup Kitchen, Manchester

From £11

LEECHES

Sun 28th Oct 2018

The Louisiana, Bristol

From £8

JOSEFIN ÖHRN + THE LIBERATION

Fri 26th Oct 2018

St Pancras Old Church, London

From £19.60

MENACE BEACH

Thu 25th Oct 2018

Oslo, London

From £11

YOU TELL ME: (FEATURING FIELD MUSIC'S PETER BREWIS AND SARAH HAYES)

Tue 16th Oct 2018

The Waiting Room, London

From £8

LAURA VEIRS

Tue 16th Oct 2018

Bush Hall, London

From £26.95

LITANY

Thu 11th Oct 2018

MOTH Club, London

From £7

THE SHE STREET BAND

Thu 4th Oct 2018

Scala, London

From £15.95

OSCAR JEROME

Sat 29th Sep 2018

The Louisiana, Bristol

From £8

OSCAR JEROME

Fri 28th Sep 2018

Soup Kitchen, Manchester

From £13.20

TEMPESST

Mon 24th Sep 2018

Crofters Rights, Bristol

From £5

SPORTS TEAM + FRIENDS

Wed 19th Sep 2018

Scala, London

From £11.90

THE SLOW READERS CLUB

Fri 25th May 2018

Islington Assembly Hall, London

From £22

SKEGSS

Tue 22nd May 2018

The Shacklewell Arms, London

From £11

HER'S

Thu 3rd May 2018

The Bodega Social Club, Nottingham

From £8

HOT SNAKES

Fri 2nd Feb 2018

The Dome, London

From £22

TO KILL A KING

Sat 27th Jan 2018

Islington Assembly Hall, London

From £18.20

TO KILL A KING (BALCONY)

Sat 27th Jan 2018

Islington Assembly Hall, London

From £18.20

TO KILL A KING (DOWNSTAIRS STANDING)

Sat 27th Jan 2018

Islington Assembly Hall, London

From £18.20

GONZO

Sat 2nd Dec 2017

The Garage, London

From Free

GONZO

Sat 25th Nov 2017

The Garage, London

From Free

FRIGS

Thu 23rd Nov 2017

Ryan's Bar, London

From Free

GONZO

Sat 18th Nov 2017

The Garage, London

From Free

ROLO TOMASSI

Sat 4th Nov 2017

The Borderline, London

From £11

HUE & CRY (DOWNSTAIRS SEATING)

Wed 1st Nov 2017

Islington Assembly Hall, London

From £30.30

HUE & CRY (DOWNSTAIRS STANDING)

Wed 1st Nov 2017

Islington Assembly Hall, London

From £33

NEWMOON

Tue 31st Oct 2017

Thekla, Bristol

From £7

FENNE LILY, PAUL THOMAS SAUNDERS, SIVU + SIV JAKOBSEN

Fri 6th Oct 2017

Band On The Wall, Manchester

From £12.50

BRUTUS

Mon 2nd Oct 2017

The Castle Hotel, Manchester

From £7.50

MO PITNEY

Sun 3rd Sep 2017

Night & Day Café, Manchester

From £12.50

DAN OWEN

Fri 14th Jul 2017

The Bodega Social Club, Nottingham

From £8

MICHAEL KIWANUKA

Wed 3rd May 2017

Colston Hall , Bristol

From £17.50

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

Thu 20th Apr 2017

KOKO, London

From £15

NEW CARNIVAL

Tue 28th Mar 2017

Boston Music Room, London

From £6

VUKOVI

Thu 16th Mar 2017

Boston Music Room, London

From £9

DECADE

Thu 9th Mar 2017

Boston Music Room, London

From £8.50

CHERRY GLAZERR

Tue 28th Feb 2017

Camden Assembly, London

From £12.50

TYCHO

Mon 27th Feb 2017

Electric Brixton, London

From £18.50

TURNPIKE TROUBADOURS

Wed 8th Feb 2017

Night & Day Café, Manchester

From £14

ELLIE ROSE

Thu 26th Jan 2017

The Old Blue Last, London

From £5

THE HOTELIER

Wed 25th Jan 2017

The Dome, London

From £14

A COLLABORATION: DREAM WIFE, GIRL RAY & EXAM SEASON

Thu 15th Dec 2016

Kamio, London

From Free

A COLLABORATION: LITTLE CUB, HUGH & S4U

Wed 14th Dec 2016

Kamio, London

From Free

A COLLABORATION: JOY ROOM, BAD NERVES, PORRIDGE RADIO & ROMAN LEWIS

Tue 13th Dec 2016

Kamio, London

From Free

A COLLABORATION: PIXX, FISH & ALDOUS RH

Mon 12th Dec 2016

Kamio, London

From Free

KATE TEMPEST

Wed 7th Dec 2016

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From £18

HAMSANDWICH

Mon 5th Dec 2016

Night & Day Cafe, Manchester

From £7

PARTYBABY

Mon 5th Dec 2016

The Louisiana, Bristol

From £5

PARTYBABY

Thu 1st Dec 2016

Soup Kitchen, Manchester

From £5

MYSTIC BRAVES

Wed 30th Nov 2016

Soup Kitchen , Manchester

From £8

BAT FOR LASHES, ALLAH-LAS & MORE

Sat 29th Oct 2016

Various Venues, London

From £27

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App