Be Nothing

Past events

IDER

Mon 25th Feb 2019

Green Door Store, Brighton

£8

MAC DEMARCO

Mon 27th Nov 2017

Brighton Dome, Brighton

£21.50

JAPANESE BREAKFAST

Thu 2nd Nov 2017

The Joker, Brighton

£9.50

THE PROPER ORNAMENTS

Thu 26th Oct 2017

The Prince Albert, Brighton

£8

(SANDY) ALEX G

Thu 26th Oct 2017

Patterns, Brighton

£10

FOREST SWORDS

Thu 19th Oct 2017

The Haunt, Brighton

£12.50

ULRIKA SPACEK

Fri 13th Oct 2017

Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton

£8

YELLOW DAYS

Thu 12th Oct 2017

The Joker, Brighton

£10

OMNI

Sat 23rd Sep 2017

Patterns, Brighton

£8.50

OUR GIRL

Wed 13th Sep 2017

The Lexington, London

£8

BEACH FOSSILS

Mon 4th Sep 2017

The Haunt, Brighton

£10

JULIE BYRNE + NADIA REID

Mon 28th Aug 2017

St Mary's Church, Brighton

£11

FRANKIE COSMOS

Fri 28th Jul 2017

The Haunt, Brighton

£9

PORRIDGE RADIO

Sun 2nd Jul 2017

DIY Space For London, London

£5

SHOW ME THE BODY

Mon 26th Jun 2017

The Joker, Brighton

£8

TEI SHI

Sat 17th Jun 2017

Patterns, Brighton

£10

TOPS

Mon 5th Jun 2017

The Joker, Brighton

£8

LYDIA AINSWORTH

Tue 30th May 2017

The Joker, Brighton

£7

RYLEY WALKER

Mon 29th May 2017

Komedia Studio, Brighton

£13

THYLA

Wed 10th May 2017

The Shacklewell Arms, London

Free

HOOPS

Tue 9th May 2017

Green Door Store, Brighton

£7

HAND HABITS

Fri 28th Apr 2017

Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton

£7

ELVIS DEPRESSEDLY

Sun 23rd Apr 2017

The Joker, Brighton

£8

SPLASHH

Wed 19th Apr 2017

Patterns, Brighton

£8

FAKE LAUGH + DAMA SCOUT

Tue 18th Apr 2017

The Shacklewell Arms, London

Free

LVL UP

Wed 5th Apr 2017

Green Door Store, Brighton

£7.50

THE DIRTY HIT TOUR: SUPERFOOD

Wed 29th Mar 2017

The Haunt, Brighton

£10

BLAENAVON

Fri 24th Mar 2017

Komedia Studio, Brighton

£8

OUR GIRL

Wed 22nd Mar 2017

The Waiting Room, London

£7

PORRIDGE RADIO

Sun 19th Mar 2017

The Shacklewell Arms, London

Free

MITSKI

Sat 4th Mar 2017

The Haunt, Brighton

£10

PINEGROVE

Thu 2nd Mar 2017

The Haunt, Brighton

£9.50

OMNI

Fri 17th Feb 2017

Green Door Store, Brighton

£7

YONAKA

Tue 14th Feb 2017

Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton

£7

NADIA REID

Fri 10th Feb 2017

Green Door Store, Brighton

£8

MENACE BEACH

Tue 7th Feb 2017

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

£7.50

FEWS

Sat 28th Jan 2017

Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton

£7

CASS MCCOMBS BAND

Thu 26th Jan 2017

The Haunt, Brighton

£11

THE PROPER ORNAMENTS

Wed 25th Jan 2017

The Joker, Brighton

£7.50

DREAM WIFE

Wed 18th Jan 2017

Green Door Store, Brighton

£7

NIGHT MOVES

Tue 17th Jan 2017

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

£7.50

SEAN NICHOLAS SAVAGE

Tue 20th Dec 2016

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Free

OUR GIRL

Tue 13th Dec 2016

The Shacklewell Arms, London

Free

OUR GIRL

Mon 12th Dec 2016

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Free

GIRL BAND

Wed 7th Dec 2016

The Haunt, Brighton

£10

WEYES BLOOD

Sun 27th Nov 2016

The Prince Albert, Brighton

£8

ROOSEVELT

Tue 22nd Nov 2016

Green Door Store, Brighton

£8

RYLEY WALKER

Sun 13th Nov 2016

The Haunt , Brighton

£11

MYKKI BLANCO

Tue 1st Nov 2016

Patterns, Brighton

£9

MILD HIGH CLUB

Mon 31st Oct 2016

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

£7

XYLOURIS WHITE

Sun 30th Oct 2016

Bleach, London

£10

HIGH TYDE

Sun 30th Oct 2016

Concorde 2, Brighton

£8

BAD BREEDING

Wed 26th Oct 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

£6

EAGULLS

Tue 25th Oct 2016

Concorde 2, Brighton

£10

JESSY LANZA

Sun 23rd Oct 2016

Patterns, Brighton

£8

BEN WATT BAND FEAT BERNARD BUTLER

Sun 23rd Oct 2016

The Haunt, Brighton

£15

AMBER ARCADES

Sun 16th Oct 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

£8

ANGEL OLSEN

Thu 13th Oct 2016

Concorde 2, Brighton

£12

SUICIDEYEAR

Wed 12th Oct 2016

Kamio, London

£7

ULRIKA SPACEK

Wed 12th Oct 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

£7

BABEHEAVEN

Mon 10th Oct 2016

The Prince Albert, Brighton

£5

STARS OF THE LID

Mon 10th Oct 2016

St Mary's Church, Brighton

£18

BEACH BABY

Sat 8th Oct 2016

Patterns, Brighton

£8

LAZY DAY

Wed 5th Oct 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

Free

OSCAR

Mon 3rd Oct 2016

Patterns, Brighton

£6

MITSKI

Sat 1st Oct 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

£8

SUNDARA KARMA

Thu 29th Sep 2016

The Haunt, Brighton

£10

PINEGROVE

Thu 15th Sep 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

£7.50

SUNFLOWER BEAN

Wed 14th Sep 2016

The Haunt, Brighton

£10

CHRIS COHEN

Thu 8th Sep 2016

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

£8

THE RANGE

Thu 25th Aug 2016

Patterns, Brighton

£5

BE NOTHING IS 5

Sun 7th Aug 2016

Green Door Store, Brighton

£8

FISH

Tue 26th Jul 2016

Electrowerkz, London

£5

FEWS

Thu 21st Jul 2016

The Prince Albert, Brighton

£6

PAWS

Sun 3rd Jul 2016

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

£7

BRAIDS

Tue 21st Jun 2016

Patterns, Brighton

£10

ELVIS DEPRESSEDLY

Sun 12th Jun 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

£7

MOLLY NILSSON

Fri 10th Jun 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

£8

BLOODY KNEES

Thu 9th Jun 2016

Patterns, Brighton

£5

WEIRD DREAMS

Tue 7th Jun 2016

The Prince Albert, Brighton

£7

JULIEN BAKER

Wed 1st Jun 2016

The Green Door Store, Brighton

£7.50

BAD BREEDING

Tue 3rd May 2016

The Prince Albert, Brighton

£6

WHITNEY

Sun 6th Mar 2016

Unit G, London

£5

ALEX G

Fri 12th Feb 2016

Unit G , London

£5

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App