ATP

An extremely civilised festival for people who are genuinely into music and film. ATP invites a curator for each event to choose all the other bands playing on the bill- like making a mix-tape and then seeing it live.

Past events

SLEEP

Wed 6th Jul 2016

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From £25

AUTOLUX

Mon 13th Jun 2016

The Dome, London

From £12.50

OUGHT

Tue 26th Apr 2016

Tufnell Park Dome, North West London

From £13

FLAMIN GROOVIES

Mon 25th Apr 2016

Scala, London

From £22.50

BOREDOMS

Mon 18th Apr 2016

The Scala, London

From £20

ROKY ERICKSON

Wed 13th Apr 2016

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

From £26

BLACK MOUNTAIN

Tue 12th Apr 2016

Electric Ballroom, London

From £16.50

MEATBODIES

Mon 28th Mar 2016

100 Club, London

From £13

TORTOISE

Tue 23rd Feb 2016

Village Underground, London

From £20

BLIND SHAKE

Wed 3rd Feb 2016

Shacklewell Arms, London

From £10

SHOPPING + THE WHARVES

Tue 8th Dec 2015

100 Club, London

From £10

BIANCA CASSADY & THE C.I.A

Thu 3rd Dec 2015

ATP Pop-Up Venue, London

From £15

ICEAGE

Wed 2nd Dec 2015

ATP Pop-Up Venue, London

From £12

DEATH

Tue 1st Dec 2015

100 Club, London

From £17.50

OUGHT

Mon 30th Nov 2015

ATP Pop-Up, London

From £12

LOOP

Thu 26th Nov 2015

The Deaf Institute, Manchester

From £15

THE ALBUM LEAF & MICAH P HINSON

Thu 26th Nov 2015

Union Chapel, London

From £17.50

OM & LIGHTNING BOLT

Thu 26th Nov 2015

Electric Ballroom, London

From £17.50

BIG BRAVE

Wed 25th Nov 2015

Birthdays, London

From £7.50

THE NOTWIST & BLANCK MASS

Wed 25th Nov 2015

Heaven, London

From £15

BUILT TO SPILL

Wed 25th Nov 2015

Electric Ballroom, London

From £22.50

BRAIDS

Tue 24th Nov 2015

Scala, London

From £12

ANDREW HUNG

Mon 23rd Nov 2015

The Lexington, London

From £8

YOUNGHUSBAND

Mon 16th Nov 2015

The Moth Club, East London

From £7.50

LOS PLANETAS

Thu 5th Nov 2015

Scala, London

From £15

GIRLS NAMES

Mon 19th Oct 2015

100 Club, London

From £11

COCOROSIE

Wed 14th Oct 2015

Village Underground, London

From £20

USA OUT OF VIETNAM

Tue 13th Oct 2015

Moth Club, East London

From £10

LOW

Sat 10th Oct 2015

Roundhouse, London

From £25

OUGHT

Tue 1st Sep 2015

Village Underground, London

From £12

THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN

Sun 5th Jul 2015

Roundhouse, London

From £27.50

GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR

Tue 30th Jun 2015

Roundhouse, London

From £24

GZA

Sun 28th Jun 2015

Roundhouse, London

From £27.50

PUBLIC ENEMY

Sat 27th Jun 2015

Roundhouse, London

From £30

MOGWAI

Wed 24th Jun 2015

Roundhouse, London

From £27.50

ICEAGE

Mon 27th Apr 2015

Village Underground, London

From £12

OUGHT

Wed 19th Nov 2014

Scala, London

From £12

MERCHANDISE

Tue 18th Nov 2014

The Laundry, London

From £12

GOAT

Fri 3rd Oct 2014

Roundhouse, London

From £16.50

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App