Sat 30 May

DAVID GUETTA: VIP ZOOM PARTY

FromFreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Stream Via NYC
Doors open at 7:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

7pm New York / 4pm LA / 12am London / 1am Paris / 3am Dubai / 8am Tokyo

David Guetta is performing live from New York to raise money for those affected by COVID-19.

Join the private Zoom where you can dance and party with Guetta and other fans alongside the live stream. Tickets are limited, so get in quick.

His performance will begin just after New York’s daily applaud for the healthcare workers at 7:00pm EST, and can be viewed live via Guetta’s Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch.

How to join the party: On the day of the event, we’ll email you instructions on how to join the Zoom party. Please download Zoom if you haven’t already.

Who we’re raising funds for:
Last month Guetta raised $700,000 for COVID-19 relief from Miami. This time around, all funds raised will be split between the following organisations: New York’s Mayor's Fund to help America’s hardest-hit city through what has been a devastating time for many Feeding America, the nation’s largest hunger-relief organization; Foundation Hôpitaux de Paris - Hôpitaux de France, whose mission is to improve the conditions of healthcare works and patients in hospitals across France; The World Health Organization’s COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund, which is ensuring frontline workers are equipped, patients are receiving proper care, and efforts to develop vaccines, tests, and treatments are accelerated.

Anyone who donates will receive a discount code to be used on everything in Guetta’s shop.

Presented by David Guetta.

Line up

Doors open7:00 PM

related events