Thu 1 Oct

THE TIGER LILLIES LIVE FROM ATHENS

From£14The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Streaming from Greece
Doors open at 12:30 AM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

The Tiger Lillies concert at the historic Herodion on Oct 1 2020 has unfortunately just been cancelled due to new Covid-19 restrictions.

Martyn Jacques and Adrian Stout will instead perform their new album 'Lemonaki' live from The Tiki Bar, Athens.

Adapted from Greek Rebetika of the 1930's, these songs of pick pockets, grifters, refugees and the marginal are never more relevant.

The new album will be released on Bandcamp exclusively after the concert.

When life gives you lemons, make Lemonaki!

CAUTION DIFFERENT TIME ZONES: 30 September in London at 22.30 UTC 30 September in Berlin at 23.30 CET 1st of October in Athens at 00.30 GMT+3

Presented by The Tiger Lillies.

This is a +16 event.

Line up

Doors open12:30 AM

related events