Fri 4 Sep

ONE NIGHT IN PORTOFINO WITH JACK SAVORETTI (8.30PM BST / 9.30PM CEST / 12.30 PDT / 3.30PM EDT)

£12The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Stream via Portofino
Doors open at 8:30 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

The legendary square of the Ligurian fishing village Portofino, one of the most symbolic locations in the Mediterranean, will be brought back to life by the incredible voice of Jack Savoretti.

An intimate and exclusive concert where the Italo-English singer-songwriter will perform for the very first time his debut composition in Italian ''Andrà tutto bene'' alongside his greatest hits.

This event aims to represent a new chapter for live music, the social and cultural lifeblood of everyone's soul, in an exclusive setting known all over the world for it's elegance and dolce vita.

A share of the proceeds will be donated to the San Martino Hospital in Genoa.

Get exclusive 'One Night In Portofino' Merchandise including T-Shirts, Postcards and Lithograph here: https://bit.ly/32AlOIO


How To Live Stream:

  1. Buy a Ticket & create a DICE account.
  2. Download the DICE App on your Smart Phone & follow the steps to login.
  3. You'll find your Stream Ticket in the 'Tickets' tab.
  4. On the night, you'll be sent a Stream Access Code via email and it will also be available on your ticket, in DICE.
  5. To watch on another device, go to dice.fm/stream and enter your mobile number and Stream Access Code,

Got a question about how to Stream the show? Read our FAQs here > https://bit.ly/30lWq9J

Please download the DICE app ahead of the stream as you will need an access code to enter the stream.

Presented by The Municipality of Portofino, in collaboration with Concerto Music.

Line up

Doors open8:30 PM

related events