Fri 5 Mar

SHE KNOWS TECH SUMMIT 2021

From$11The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Have a code?
Use it to
On Sale Now
EST - 1PM
Doors open at 1:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

She Knows Tech Summit is a multi-day all-female line-up conference to celebrate International Women's Day (March 5 - 8). This summit is open to all and will be packed with SKT's signature events:

March 5: Flash Beats Lab speed production competition PT: 10am EST: 1pm GMT: 6pm CET: 7pm

March 6 & 7: Workshops, Masterclasses, Discussion Panels, and Networking Events. CET: 6pm - 12am GMT: 5pm - 11pm EST: 12pm - 6pm PT: 9am - 3pm

March 8: Elektronica concert

Flash Beats Lab **Open to female-identifying & non binary + producers/artists

  • Flash Beats Lab only. Please purchase a Summit ticket to access the rest of the events.

FAQ: https://summit.sheknows.tech/faq

Presented by She Know Tech Summit 2021.

Line up

Doors open1:00 PM

related events