Sun 6 Sep

HOT CHIP: LIVE IN STREAMLAND (8PM AEST / 11AM BST / 12PM CEST)

$29The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Have a code?
Use it to
Streaming From Dreamland, Margate
Doors open at 8:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Worldwide Earlybirds sold out in under 24 hours. 2nd Release tickets on sale now.

AUS & ASIA: 8pm AEST UK: 11am BST EU: 12pm CEST


We know it’s been a difficult year and you are starved of the sweet vibrations of live music.

After all the cancellations, it’s really important that we perform live and direct to you the fans. We’ve teamed up with Streamland to play our only show this year - live with all the maximalist production of a full festival set. It’ll be streamed into your screens at high resolution. We’re pretty stoked about it, we can’t wait for you to join us - live in Streamland.

Hot Chip x

Our full list of FAQs can be viewed here - https://bit.ly/30KMcQJ

When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.

Presented by Percolate & Dreamland.

Line up

Doors open8:00 PM

related events