Thu 2 Apr

LIVESTREAM DIY ART THERAPY WORKSHOP FOR COVID ISOLATION

From£3.30The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Stream via London
Livestream Begins at 7:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Live online art therapy workshop focusing on expressing feelings about COVID, isolation, loneliness and self growth.

Something productive, creative and positive to do during this period of isolation, it should come in handy when you’re bored of Netflix and baking! We will be focusing on expressing feelings about COVID, isolation, loneliness and working on how we can harness this period for self growth.

7-9pm GMT

2-4pm EST

11am-1pm - PST

9-11pm EET

Workshop will take place on Google Meet, when you buy a ticket you will be sent the details 1 hour before the workshop begins.

You will need pens, pencils, paper (ideally a sketchbook) and a good internet connection. If you have more art materials, like paint, glue & collage materials, whatever you enjoy using, this is welcomed.

Ticket revenue goes towards keeping Arts Sisterhood afloat during this period where public events cannot take place . You will be supporting this small business run by one disabled woman of colour.

Presented by Arts Sisterhood.

Line up

Livestream Begins
7:00 PM