Top track

The Wedding Present - Kennedy

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.

THE WEDDING PRESENT WORLDWIDE LIVE STREAM (US 3PM EST / 12PM PST)

Sat, Mar 13, 2021, 8:00 PM GMT
GigsLive stream
From FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.

Top track

The Wedding Present - Kennedy

About The Wedding Present

The Wedding Present are an indie rock band from Leeds who were closely linked to the C86 scene in the ’80s. Over the decades – and between hiatuses and lineup changes – the band’s sound has remained guitar-driven, pulling from jangly pop, grunge and acoust Read more

Posted by DICE

Event information

The Wedding Present will be performing a one-off concert - streamed worldwide live via DICE TV - on Saturday, 13th March 2021.

Starting at 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT, this high quality broadcast from Brighton in England will feature a full band electric set lasti...

Presented by Lout Promotions.
$
You can get a refund if:
  • This event is rescheduled or cancelled

Lineup

The Wedding Present

Stream options

Stream available8:00 PM UTC
Browser (desktop or mobile)

Download the DICE app

Discover the best nights out in your city, with tailored recommendations synced to your music library.

Keep track of what’s coming up by saving events, sharing them with friends, or even listening to new music in the app.

We’ve made it easy to swap your ticket with a friend, or get a refund to a sold-out show. No stress.

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.