Tue 30 Jun

LUO - "UNSPOKEN" FULL ALBUM PERFORMANCE STREAM + Q&A

FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Stream via London
Doors open at 7:30 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Since their new album was created when they were 150 miles apart from each other, being separated during lockdown isn't stopping Luo from performing it anyway, complete with special guests!

Join us on the CHAOS THEORY YouTube channel to see them playing through their new album Unspoken with a unique re-arrangement whilst in isolation. There will also be a Q&A before and after the show.

7.30PM BST / 8.30PM CEST / 2.30PM EDT / 11.30AM PDT

Subscribe, click the 🔔 and select All at: https://www.youtube.com/user/ChaosTheoryPromo

The show will be free to watch, so if you'd like to support Luo and Chaos Theory, you can buy merch and donate at the links below.

** If you can, we'd suggest spending whatever you would on a ticket and a drink between these links, but anything you can afford is helpful. **

LUO - https://www.luo-music.co.uk

CHAOS THEORY: Donate - https://link.dice.fm/Zbau98ApE5 Merch - https://chaostheorymusic.bandcamp.com/merch

Luo are producer/guitarist Josh Trinnaman and drummer Barney Sage, whose music lies on the fringes of electronic and organic music, merging the two worlds to create a fusion of celestial, energetic, off-kilter yet accessible music.

Having met whilst touring together in 2017, the two bonded over their mutual love for certain artists, predominantly in the electronic and rock music genres and quickly realised that each of their compositional and conceptual approaches to music making would work well together. Following this, and despite being 150 miles apart, they started to send each other ideas over social media and what followed was the making of the album Unspoken, aptly named due to the nature of the way the record was made.

When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.

Presented by Chaos Theory

Line up

Doors open7:30 PM

related events