Sat 1 Aug

GREG DULLI LIVE (UK/EUR 9PM BST / 8PM GMT / 10PM CEST)

From£12The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Stream via Gold Diggers
Doors open at 9:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Join us for this live solo concert performance from Gold-Diggers in Los Angeles on August 1st. The show will mark the live world debut of material from Greg Dulli’s new solo album Random Desire along with a career-spanning setlist. A limited number of exclusive pay-per-view tickets will be available beginning on Tuesday, June 30th.


UK/Europe show will begin at 9PM BST / 8PM GMT / 10pm CEST

Streaming: When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.

For our full list of FAQ's please visit the following link:

https://support.dice.fm/article/360-greg-dulli


TEASER TRAILER: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-q7nBEVG_s

Special ticket bundles with brand new merch items are being offered as well.

Shirt bundle ticket holders will receive instructions via an email on the day of show.

Line up

Doors open9:00 PM

related events