Top track

Greg Dulli - Get the Wheel

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.

GREG DULLI LIVE (UK/EUR 9PM BST / 8PM GMT / 10PM CEST)

Sat, Aug 1, 2020, 9:00 PM GMT+1
DJLive stream
From FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.

Top track

Greg Dulli - Get the Wheel

About

Join us for this live solo concert performance from Gold-Diggers in Los Angeles on August 1st. The show will mark the live world debut of material from Greg Dulli’s new solo album Random Desire along with a career-spanning setlist. A limited number of ex...

Presented by DICE, Royal Cream
£
You can get a refund if:
  • This event is rescheduled or cancelled

Lineup

Greg Dulli

Stream options

Stream available8:00 PM UTC
Browser (desktop or mobile)

Download the DICE app

Discover the best nights out in your city, with tailored recommendations synced to your music library.

Keep track of what’s coming up by saving events, sharing them with friends, or even listening to new music in the app.

We’ve made it easy to swap your ticket with a friend, or get a refund to a sold-out show. No stress.

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.