Tue 21 Jul

MOOD HUT A-V (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

FromFreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Stream via Berlin
Doors open at 9:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

MOOD HUT A-V: PREMIERING 5:00 PM EST (10 PM BST, 11 PM CET) Influential Canadian crew Mood Hut explore the outer reaches of their dazed, ambient-leaning house and dub. https://refractionfestival.com

Refraction Festival - July 16 - 31st 2020 A two-week festival celebrating electronic music, visual art, fashion and internet culture. All festival passes give ticket holders access to the Premieres and VOD on the Refraction Website of all performances from the date of the performance till July 31st.

All Donations to Support: Color of Change, The Bail Project, Primary Colours, The Okra Project and Afrotectopia.

When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.

Powered by #GenerateApp.

Line up

Doors open9:00 PM

related events