DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.

MRAK (CARMINE CONTE / TALE OF US) WORLD PREMIERE

Sat 15 May, 8:00 PM
DJLive stream
From FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.

About

This stream will be available on 15th May from 22:00 CEST / 21:00 BST / 16:00 EDT / 13:00 PDT / 05:00 (+1) JST

MRAK is the revolutionary irruption of Carmine Conte, half of the duo Tale Of Us, in the field of live performance. Loyal to the melodies and h Read more

Presented by Mutek Barcelona.

Line up

Carmine Conte, Tale Of Us

Stream options

Stream available8:00 PM
Browser (desktop or mobile)

Download the DICE app

Discover the best nights out in your city, with tailored recommendations synced to your music library.
Keep track of what’s coming up by saving events, sharing them with friends, or even listening to new music in the app.
We’ve made it easy to swap your ticket with a friend, or get a refund to a sold-out show. No stress.

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.