Top track

Björk - Hidden Place

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.

BJÖRK WITH LARGE STRING ORCHESTRA - LIVE FROM REYKJAVIK (8PM GMT / 9PM BST / 10PM CEST)

Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 8:00 PM GMT
GigsLive stream
From FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.

About

Björk - live from Reykjavik

The one and only Björk is playing four concerts this October & November, raising money for women’s charities worldwide. With over 100 musicians joining her across the series, each show will take place with a live audience at Read more

Presented by Björk & One Little Independent.

Lineup

Björk

Stream options

Stream available8:00 PM UTC
Browser (desktop or mobile)
Chromecast support
Airplay support

Download the DICE app

Discover the best nights out in your city, with tailored recommendations synced to your music library.
Keep track of what’s coming up by saving events, sharing them with friends, or even listening to new music in the app.
We’ve made it easy to swap your ticket with a friend, or get a refund to a sold-out show. No stress.

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.